Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front exterior

Verified Review

Excellent job finished on time and on budget

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clean gutters, replacement of broken gutter

Verified Review

I asked Shane to take a look at my gutters to clean and fix an ongoing leak. Shane made a number of suggestions to fix the problem and ensure it doesn't return. The work carried out was fast, good quality and well priced - wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing an old conservatory roof with a polycarbonate one

Verified Review

These very pleasant and courteous roofers were very punctual and were careful to create minimum disruption. They operated within Covid guidelines. The work was efficiently done and very neat. They cleaned up. I was very happy with the finished job. I plan to use them to carry out an overhaul of the roof of my house.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Velux window installation

Verified Review

Shane and his guys installed a Velux window in our loft conversion. We are delighted with the result. The finish is excellent and the new window has transformed the room. The Asgard roofing team were responsive and flexible with coming to do the work as we’ve got a young baby. Great bunch of guys, massive thanks to Shane and Asgard roofing!

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New tile porch roof, upvc work, and rendering.

Verified Review

So pleased to have Shane and Sean assist us with the revamping to the front of the house. Asgard roofing completed all the work efficiently and professionally, with the standard of work being exceptional. Even with tasks not usually associated with roofing, e.G. Smooth coat rendering, porch floor tiling, and brickwork. Shane was able to carry these works out with little trouble and to a very high standard. A true pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Flat roof replacement + installation of dome

Verified Review

Shane was able to quote a decent price for the felt replacement and dome installation on my flat roof. He was able to source the dome I required and gave me multiple options, keeping me updated at all times. He carried out the work in a satisfactory time and was courteous and diligent. I may ask him to carry out further work.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement flat roof

Verified Review

Asgard roofing was recommended tome by my daughter. They came out accessed the damage from the storm and did a whole new flat roof. Shane and Sean were professional, prompt, well mannered and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this father and son duo. Top top roofers!! 5 star ??

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Renovate a rear dorme, front fascia and other roofing jobs.

Verified Review

Shane and Sean did a great job in fixing a number of different issues with the roof on our house. Shane provided a prompt and competitive quote and communication was excellent throughout. We felt comfortable to leave them to it while we went on holiday and and all went well. Nothing seemed too much trouble and they were very flexible in being able to do the whole job with no need for me to bring in other trades. No extras in the final bill either despite them doing a small extra job for me. Strongly recommend.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

Professional, courteous and punctual. Asgard Roofing did a great job. I would highly recommend this company

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Flat roof maintenance and waterproofing of walls

Verified Review

Have used Shane over the past few years on a number of occasions for various work needed. He is always reliable, helpful and does a great job.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: October 2021