Customer Reviews (93)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New carpet fitted in 2 bedrooms, landing and stair runner

Verified Review

Darren and Charlie were efficient and polite - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Very pleased with the result. They helped out at late notice when my original carpet fitter fell through and saved me money.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New laminate floor, skirting and carpets

Verified Review

New laminate flooring fitted, new skirting boards and carpet throughout the house. Excellent service from start to finish will defiantly recommend to others. Very helpful in every way.

Location: Liphook
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Amtico floor fitted in hall, living area and garden room

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new Amtico floor. Shayne, who is friendly, well qualified and experienced, gave us very helpful advice about the border in the hall. It is clear that he takes great pride in the quality of his workmanship. The estimate was very accurate. He told us in advance that the job would take four days which it did! We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Liphook
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Provide and fit new carpet to hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Friendly excellent service with close attention to requirements with very helpful advice.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.5

Kitchen floor leveled and Karndean laid.

Verified Review

Fantastic job from start to finish. We picked up multiple samples from Aspen, and were always greeted by a friendly face. Numerous questions answered during the process with no fuss. And a great job done when fitting the flooring. We're thrilled. Highly recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Karndean flooring laid to kitchen / diner.

Verified Review

Shane Dwyer was fantastic! Great attention to detail. We had used this firm for our son's flat the previous year and had no hesitation in going back to get an estimate for our Karndean flooring. The work was carried out in a very timely and efficient manner. Shane was a pleasure to have in our house and we would definitely recommend him for other projects. He gave us a pack of furniture protectors for our dining area, which was a nice touch. In fact, almost everyone who has come in has admired the floor and I've passed Shane's details on to 3 friends.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

New wood floors in Kitchen, Study, Utility Room, and Day Room.

Verified Review

Brilliant job completed on time and on budget. Interaction with Shane prior to the work, during the work, and after the work has been superb. Quote was accurate and no surprises at all. A date was set and kept to and the quality of the work has been excellent. I would not hesitate to purchase additional services from them and would highly recommend to anyone seeking new floor installation. 10/10

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: March 2017
9.75

New laminate floor in Hallway and new carpet on Landing and stairs

Verified Review

Used Aspen flooring before because of how good they were and they were just as good again on there second visit. I already have them quoting me for more flooring and I would have no hesitation in recommended them to friends and family

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

New kitchen karndean floor fitted.

Verified Review

I am really pleased, the results are amazing, the guys were really tidy so I had no clearing up to do. They were easy going and polite and the price was good as I compared it to other places. The floor looks really professional and the workmanship is faultless. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Uneven floor across two rooms screeded to same level and laid with Karndean vinyl flooring

Verified Review

The screed was put down with no mess and the flooring has been laid meticulously doing a very good job of covering a previously very intrusive drain cover. The team stayed until 19:45 to ensure that the work was completed on the days given. All members of the team and in the shop have been very courteous at all times.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2016