Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting New boiler and radiators Remedial pluming in kitchen and bathroom Alteration of gas pipes

Verified Review

Enginers were on time polite and friendly. They were informative of what jobs they were going to do and at the end of the day they gave a break down of what was achieved throughout the day. They were thoughtful to where we wanted pipes fitted. Very focused on safety when dealing with Gas and pipes holding water. All the work was carried out to a very high standard, all areas of there work was left clean and tidy at the end of thier working day. Very competative rates and I would highly recommend this company for the quality of the products used and work ethic's.

Location: B23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair non-flushing toilet

Verified Review

Swift response, competitive prices and good, friendly service from the engineer Dec. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again.

Location: B27
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace cylinder

Verified Review

Reliable, did a very good job , cleaned and tidied afterwards. Gave excellent advise . Very pleased and would go to them for a future work . Thank you

Location: B47
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Toilet repair and new water heater

Verified Review

Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repaired faulty toilet and fitted new radiator

Verified Review

All work done well and very happy with Aspire

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Leak in kitchen and burst pipe in garden

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work that was done by Declan. I'm pleased with the price that we were charged also.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair section of central heating pipe approx 5 cms long

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work completed. Declan turned up on time and was very competent and tidy.

Location: B98
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Leak in bathroom

Verified Review

In the end the leak was actually in the roof so no plumbing work needed. However, service was prompt and efficient. The problem was identified. I would definitely use this company again if I needed a plumber.

Location: B27
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Roy and Declan came to remove and fit a new bathrooms in our en-suite. Work finished to a great standard and we are extremely pleased with the end result. Roy even recommended a local bathrooms supplier to which they offered some great discounts through him.

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Conversion works, new en-suite, new downstairs toilet, plumbing and electrical works

Excellent quality and value for money. Design discussed and agreed. Any issue arising discussed and agreed before the work was carried out

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: January 2022