Customer Reviews (14)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler fault

Verified Review

Called on a Sunday came out promptly, diagnosed the problem and once we had the part came the next day to install it. Knew what he was doing and very reasonable rates didn't charge for call out as he had to come back to finish a repair. Recommend to anyone needing a heating engineer.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler stopped working

Verified Review

Heating and hot water stopped working. Contacted Atapos via mobile on website and spoke direct to Pawel at midday on Sunday. Visited within the hour , identified the failure , replaced the faulty pump and all back up and working by 2.15. No faceless call centre - no credit card up front - just good honest customer service and communication. Highly recommended. ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Location: HP10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Excellent Service Ethos!

Verified Review

Pawel visited us today on time and advised honestly about what to do for our boiler problem. He charged nothing for the call out yet patiently gave advice about the right course of action. I am seriously impressed and wish more tradesmen were like him.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Central heating failed on the day before NYE

Verified Review

We've used Pawel for many plumbing and heating related jobs after he made time to visit us on the day before NYE when our boiler stopped working. He correctly diagnosed the cause of the fault and fixed it in the most cost effective manor. Pawel, you're a star - keep on doing what you're doing.

Location: HP10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Faulty boiler pump

Verified Review

Quick diagnostic to identify the fault - something 2 plumbers previously had failed to do; quick trip to get a part, and I had working central heating within the hour.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

I had a boiler serviced and replaced our old water system.

Fantastic work, very professional, tidied up, followed Covid regulations and really had an eye for detail as well. Thank you so much!

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Perfect from start to finish! Will certainly used again

Verified Review

Pawel has been out to us on several occasions for different jobs over the years (big and small). Quick, efficient and great communication (they come when they say they will) and work to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixed boiler

Verified Review

Pawel attended really promptly after our boiler broke down. We purchased the part he advised we needed and he came the same evening to fit it. He was really friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Location: Bourne End
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Helpful, polite, courteous, smart!

Verified Review

Pawel from Atapos heating has now replaced our boiler and corrected shoddy work done by others. Great team from office to front line technicians. Helpful, polite, courteous, smart! Best heating and plumbing engineers I have used in 15 years. If only their were more trades people like these. Also the fees were very reasonable! Thank you

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Excellent Service

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used their service and both times I’ve been so impressed with the excellent job they do. Their prices are very reasonable and the workmen Pawel was very professional.Thank you to all the team.

Location: Beaconsfield
Reviewed in: December 2020