Customer Reviews (22)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House Move

Verified Review

Danny and team were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish, the professionalism on display was clear to see plus compared to others Danny offers the complete service from start to finish, I just to say a big thank you for making our move truly hassle free, save yourself time money and effort, look no further promises delivered from the Atlas team ???

Location: W8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

To remove 3 seater sofa

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very helpful staff would definitely use again

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Removal and dismantling household items.

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Removal Service

Verified Review

A highly professional removal service. I would like to thank Danny and his team. They were very committed to delivering a honest and respectful service.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Moving furniture

Verified Review

Fantastic service - highly recommended. Great communication, helpful and friendly. Danny and Lewis worked so hard (with a smile) to move a beast of a wardrobe on the hottest day!!! Thank you so much, I really appreciated your dedication to get the beast moved!!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Moving flat contents from Hampton to Oxford

Verified Review

We were so glad to have Danny move our flat belongings from Hampton to Oxford this week. The move was efficiently organised and completed swiftly. Danny is charming and nothing seems to be too much trouble. He was a man short during our job due to illness but Lewis stepped up manfully and we could not be more satisfied.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

3 bed house move

Verified Review

We have just had our House move with Atlas Transport and with Danny and his team. The service was fantastic. Everyone really helpful and keen to help us with our final packing. Exceptional care taken with our belongings and hard work and determination to navigate stairs with sofas. Still not sure how they managed it! In the lead up to the move Danny answered all my questions, responding quickly and the overall quote was really competitive. The tracking was great so I knew when they would arrive at either end. For any future moves I would use this company. I recommend them highly.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Perfectly handled

Verified Review

Danny and Lewis helped us move our home from a 3 beds apartment in first floor to a 3 beds house. They are super helpful and have made our move with 3 kids as stress free as it can be. They handled all our stuff gently and with care, and went extra miles to solve any problem that came up. They are very polite and made us feel very comfortable to voice out when we needed help. I can’t thank them enough and would high recommend them to any family who are moving home.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Collection of garden table and chairs from Amersham to Teddington

Verified Review

Total praise for Atlas Transport and Danny Read. The response thru Checkatrade was excellent, he was polite and extremely helpful. The quote was reasonable and the collection and delivery faultless. Communication from the first email thru telephone conversations and collection/delivery was excellent. Tracking for collection and delivery was given, it worked very well and was def useful. Will use again and recommend.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Transport table to Bristol

Verified Review

Fabulous experience. After reading lots of reviews of companies, I chose Atlas - they were excellent in all respects - efficient, punctual, professional and charming. I can highly recommend them. Danny and Lewis completed the job exactly as promised and in fact, were so good, I'm almost tempted to find more items for them to transport - thank you!

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: March 2022