Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To lay artificial grass with borders and include pathway

Verified Review

Luke and the team did an amazing job and were professional and friendly throughout. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a bit of a garden spruce up! Will be using them again in the future.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete front and back garden redo_Artificial Grass

Verified Review

Luke and his team were first class in everything they did. They went above and beyond to transform our garden. If you want a company who is professional, knowledgeable, genuine and thoughtful then these are your guys!

Location: SG11
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Landscape gardenee

Verified Review

Luke and his team done a wonderful job tranforming my garden. Would highly recommend and would use them again without doubt! Touch of grass are a touch of class Dan - Cheshunt

Location: EN7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Garden renovation. Entire garden redone including patio, turf, relevelling and fencing

Verified Review

Luke and team did an amazing job with our garden. They were polite and professional. Luke was able to give expert advice and helpful suggestions for our new garden design. Took measures to keep everything as tidy as possible whilst moving materials around. They did all the work within planned time frame and the finished garden looks amazing. Thank you Luke and co!

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New lawn, fence and patio

Lovely job, can't recommend highly enough.

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re turfing my Back garden

Verified Review

After storm Eunis we suffered from extensive damage in our back garden… Fences were damaged and our turf was ruined! Touch of Grass came to the rescue! They quickly attended to carry amazing work.. we were really pleased with the new fences and redesigned turfing. Highly recommended! Thank you Touch of Grass. Amit

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Brickwork and patio

Verified Review

Excellent and professional work with a great team and low price. Would highly recommend.

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Garden and patio re-modelling.

Verified Review

Very happy with the finish. Luke and his team were polite, friendly and hard working. Highly recommend.

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Garden landscaped

Verified Review

Cannot praise Luke and his team enough. Courteous, friendly, nothing too much trouble, and the standard of the work was exceptional. They were maticulous on every aspect of the job which has resulted in a landscaped garden even better than we ever thought it would be. If you’re looking to have your garden landscaped, look no further than A Touch of Grass, Hoddesdon.....you won’t be disappointed.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New patio and sleeper wall

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Luke and his team highly enough. It was an absolute pleasure having them here. Nothing was too much trouble, they were always very polite and friendly and the job was done to a very high standard. Highly recommend.

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: November 2020