Customer Reviews (380)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace split pipe

Verified Review

Excellent service. Tidy, efficient and communicated well. Came out as an emergency on a Saturday too! Andy is a really nice chap too.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Emergency draining of hot water tank after leak found. Replacement tank to be fitted.

Verified Review

Andy from ATP was first rate! Friendly and professional service and was at the house in under 20mins from my call. Quickly diagnosed the issue, drained the tank and isolated the water supply. Absolutely first class service and would heartily recommend!

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fix leaking toilet

Verified Review

Professional throughout- good communication prior to arrival, was prompt, polite and communicative throughout the work. Sourced and resolved the issue. Was clean and tidy too. Highly recommend

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacement of water supply pipe to sink and tap attachment.

Verified Review

Andy did a great job of replacing the hot water supply pipe to my bathroom sink and attaching a new tap, would recommend him and ATP.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fix leak

Verified Review

Good job

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fix a leaking toilet cistern

Verified Review

Small job completed on time in a friendly and efficient manner. I will certainly use them again if I need to.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Solving an on-going leaking shower issue

Verified Review

Superb service from start to finish! We called up with a leaking shower that morning, and were visited early afternoon to diagnose and solve the issue at hand. Super friendly service which I would highly, highly recommend to anyone! We'll certainly be back. Thank you!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace flush valve

Verified Review

Very good service. Prompt, fast and cleaned up well afterwards.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Sort dripping tap and leaking toilet

Verified Review

Very happy with the work the toilet was speedily repaired. The tap was more of an issue due to 70s builders but he was able to stop the dripping via an isolating valve. He was very polite and I have to say adaptable given the challenges the old plumbing / fitting threw up. I will need to get some follow up done and will definitely be calling on him again. Very clean and tidied up great after himself.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Leaking toilet

Verified Review

Andy was fantastic, prompt, explained what he was doing and any issues, polite and knew what he was doing. I’ll be saving his details for anything else that pops up in the future! Would hesitate to recommend him to any one else

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2022