Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the very high standard of the work and the communication with Vanessa. I would recommend Aura Cleaning to friends and family. Thank you very much!

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Large 3 bed house,full clean as well as all the carpets

Verified Review

I had rented a large 3 bed house and as per my end of tenancy contract needed to have the entire property professionally cleaned as well as the carpets which also had to be steam cleaned. Amy, Vanessa and their team arrived on time at 10.30am and were there until 8pm. They phoned me to say they had finished and when I returned I was so impressed. Every room including every surface was immaculate and brilliantly cleaned and the property actually looked like a show home. Would highly recommend ! And would definitely book their services again. 10/10.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Clean the entire house

Verified Review

Aura cleaning carried out a spectacular job. My home was immaculate. Their service was carried out thoroughly and effectively. I will highly recommend these ladies and will definitely use them again.

Location: RM2
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.33

Deep cleaning my home

Verified Review

Everything was done to a satisfactory standard and the operative was very helpful, and respectful which is all so important for me as I’m disabled. I felt completely safe with the operative being in my home. Thank you.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

End of tenancy clean

Outstanding! As a tenant who was leaving our home of five years we were really looking for a company to help us get the property back to scratch so the landlord didn’t try any tricks with our deposit. Aura were just a joy! After a short consultation we were booked in and the team started to work their magic. When we returned both we and the landlord were gobsmacked! The flat looked and smelt amazing, even the stain on the carpet had completely disappeared. Will I use Aura again…ABSOLUTELY!!!

Location: SE27
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Aura cleaning did a fantastic job! I’ve used several different companies in the past as I am a landlord and I have always had to call the cleaners back to rectify a few things. Aura Cleaning got it right 1st time round as it should be!

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Through Cleaning of main bed room and putting away a large amount of washed laundry.

Verified Review

The cleaner was very polite and worked to a very high standard. I will be very happy to have her for any future jobs.

Location: SE16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Spring clean

Verified Review

Friendly and professional company The was carried out was high standards and I would definitely use this company again

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Full Clean 1 bed flat

Aura Cleaning’s service has been impeccable all round. Super professional and timely. Cleaned thoroughly in places I hadn’t even mentioned! Super quick at the job and cleaners came with all their own products. Will happily use the service again and would recommend to others too!

Location: SE21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Aura Cleaning Ltd to South Croydon. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2020. Aura Cleaning Ltd specialise in Cleaning services.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: August 2021