Customer Reviews (261)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Decorating outside bunglow and garage

Verified Review

On time worked hard left site clean and tidy.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repainting house interior and exterior

Verified Review

Kyle and Isaac have done an outstanding job and the house now looks better than when it was new, 6 years ago. Professional, polite, work delivered on schedule. Highly recommend.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

External redecoration of entire house

Verified Review

Kyle and team have done a fantastic job repainting the entire outside of our house - its completely rendered so all brickwork, woodwork, windows etc needed painting. They worked to time and the original quote and left everything very clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Making good and re-painting decorative wooden fascias and soffits both sides of the house

Verified Review

Fantastic work! Kyle was extremely thorough, efficient, courteous and careful to protect all areas beneath the work. He completed the job very quickly and worked at height with great skill and attention to detail. Really pleased.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting of hallway and kitchen

Verified Review

Outstanding work. What a professional team. We are delighted with the work carried out and a very tidy team. Nothing was too much for the team and we will certainly use Avalon again.

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting exterior of house

Verified Review

We have used Avalon decor many times and as always the standard of work is completed to a very high standard . The exterior of our house was painted this time and as much care and attention was paid to the outside of the house as previous interior decorating.

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repairing patio doors. Removing wet rot .Repair and redecorate.

Verified Review

On time. Job carried out to an excellent standard and very good value. Highly recommend.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Decoration of kitchen, dining room, bedroom and bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent work, highly recommend. Very professional. Polite . High standard, Will definitely use again

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full interior redecoration.

Verified Review

I am so lucky to have found Avalon Decor on Checkatrade. Kyle and his team (Isaac and Paul) were consummate professionals and have done a wonderful job. They were, without fail, polite, discreet and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them and I would have no hesitation in highly recommending them. They have restored my faith in British workmanship, so much so that they are returning in July to repaint all the exterior woodwork.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repairing water damage to walls and ceilings one room, painting and decorating in several others.

Verified Review

Once again, Avalon Decor did a brilliant job. Kyle and Isaac were meticulous in their work and so nice to have in our home. I would once again have no hesitation in recommending Avalon Decor. Thank you.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: March 2022