Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new bathroom including wall demolition and panelling

Verified Review

Excellent work cannot recommend this gentleman highly enough everything was completed to a very high standard and was kept informed at all times

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Complete new bathroom and work on the 2nd cloakroom

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship carried out skilfully and professionally by an extremely helpful, pleasant and friendly gentleman. We are extremely happy with his workmanship

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Complete Kitchen renovation including wall demolition and installation of kitchen

Verified Review

Paul has proven to be an amazing builder in managing our downstairs renovation. He has a great network of contacts to help get the work done, is punctual, reliable and most importantly has been someone we can trust and rely on to get the job done in a timely manner. It also helps that he is a very likeable person who listens and routinely goes above and beyond to ensure that everything was done as we wanted. Perhaps the best compliment I can say is that when we need further home renovation done in future, we’ll need look no further than Paul. Top work Paul. Thanks for everything!

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Remove and replace main bathroom and en-suite including floorings and plaster work

Verified Review

Paul initially fitted our new kitchen and has since delivered a high quality bit of work in both bathrooms and has left us more than happy with the result. I'd explained exactly what we wanted and Paul even took the time to pick out relevant items, compile them in a list and sent it through to us for review. Once confirmed the ordering process was flawlessly managed by Paul without any delays or issues. All in all, a very positive experience and id recommend his services to anyone. We're planning on having him back again for some further jobs!

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Full renovation, four bedroom townhouse, bathrooms, kitchen, home office.

Verified Review

I’m so pleased I chose Paul and Averill Home Improvements to work on my house. The team were polite, supportive and full of knowledge. My original planning fell short of the scale that was eventually required but the complications have Paul a chance to show his brilliance. My house is exactly how I imagined it. The duration of the work was managed efficiently with minimal disturbance and the team really went above and beyond. You can tell they really care about what they do! It was great to meet Paul and I’d 100% recommend him.

Location: BH2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bathroom and kitchen completely refurbished plus wooden floors throughout flat

Excellent service from start to finish ( planning / quote/ sourcing materials/ removal of existing kitchen and bathroom/ Instilation of complete new rooms and flooring throughout). Professional, friendly anf helpful throughout Great communication Delighted with the outcome Will be engaging again for future projects - can not recommend highly enough

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Decking, steps, fencing and gates installed

Verified Review

I've used Paul in the past and am always blown away by his work and great attitude. He makes good suggestions, is trustworthy, pleasant to have around and always manages to find a solution to problems. The most recent work he's done in our garden has transformed the space and we're delighted with the results. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for work at your home.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New kitchen, chimney, soundproofing wall

Verified Review

Paul and Rhys were great for our house redeveloping. Very very tidy and made sure to leave the house in good shape after each days work. Kitchen looks great and now feels like a new house.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.33

Completely strip and re-design bathroom and toilet.

No comments given.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fitted a new bathroom.

Verified Review

Excellent work.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: August 2018