Customer Reviews (183)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Making the base on which the tv aerial sits more secure

Verified Review

Again excellent work. Daniel arrived on time as promised and completed the work as quoted.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace old aerials and run new cables to all rooms.

Verified Review

Daniel was very helpful cleared all wiring from property. A very professional job and well done. Daniel also cleared all aerials and wiring and took away. Very pleased with the work he done.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install Freesat dish

Verified Review

Great experience, can thoroughly recommend. Very friendly and efficient. Good advice given and happy to help with any further needs. Excellent job.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Dan fitted our new LG Oled TV to the wall and set it up for us.

Verified Review

Dan came to my home soon after I called him. He fitted our new LG Oled TV flush with the wall and set it up with SKY Q for us. His fee was very reasonable. What delighted us is that no cables are visible as Dan hid them all in a channel he made in the wall. I can't recommend Dan too highly. He is reliable, effective and a very nice man.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Setting up a new aerial point in our lounge

Verified Review

Excellent service and very pleased with the work done, in light of this have asked for a further quote on some additional work on our Sky+ set up

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Getting reliable and fast internet to our garden studio

Verified Review

I can't recommend Dan highly enough. We needed to get internet to our garden studio and Dan recommended using an ethernet cable. This wasn’t straightforward as it would have to run from the front of the house, around the roof to the end of the garden. Dan did a brilliant job – nothing was a problem. His workmanship is so neat you can hardly see the run of the cable and we now have super fast Wifi in the studio. He was also reliable, fairly priced (we actually had a quote that was broken down into labour and material!) and hard working.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

To fit an aerial point in the house and replace existing aerial

Verified Review

Dan is very knowledgable and efficient . Completed the job, was careful and thorough would highly recommend

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Dan removed or hid unsightly TV, phone and B/Band cables, and fitted our TV above the fireplace.

Verified Review

In 3 hours, Dan did more than we thought possible in the 1989 house we moved into. Our vendors had removed eight wall fitted TVs leaving ugly cables hanging from holes in the walls. As we only want TVs in two rooms, Dan worked methodically and quickly to remove the many unwanted cables throughout the inside, and the outside of the house. We cannot recommend Dan too highly. He's a real expert and a trader who truly can be trusted to do first class work at a highly competitive price. He's also a nice man, conscientous and considerate who retests everything and cleans up before he leaves.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing broken aerial

Verified Review

I found Daniel from AV King most helpful and authoritative on his trade and specialisation. I would have no hesitation in using him again or recommending him to others.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of loft TV aireal

Verified Review

Needed a TV aerial installed in the loft of our new build property. Thankfully Dan was able to come at relatively short notice. Prompt response time at replying to my initial messages. Advised us whay he'd do to get us the best signal and how he'd go about it. Installed the aerial and tested the TV points in the house for us, correcting the an issue with the installation of one of them for us in the process. Efficient, knowledgeable and very fair pricing. Great service received.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2022