Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning of 2 sofas and a carpet

Verified Review

Very professional work. Well worth the money.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

All carpets in our 3 bed house

Verified Review

Excellent service, the carpet looked clean and with a fresh smell. Quick and efficient workmanship.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Carpet, upholstery and hard floor clean

Verified Review

Excellent job. I had my carpets and hard floors cleaned and a couple of chairs. Mike was professional, courteous and did a fantastic job. I thoroughly recommend his company and will be using his services again in the future. Thank you Mike.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Carpet and two sofas

Verified Review

Excellent service. Will use them again. The sofas were in bad shape and they look like new. Carpet all nicely cleaned and disinfected.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleaning carpets and couch

Verified Review

Very personable, highly recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpet cleaned in sitting room, bedroom and on stairs and landing

Verified Review

A job well done. Punctual and polite. Would definitely recommend this service.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning two armchairs and a three-seater settee

Verified Review

Mike was punctual, considerate and careful. He made an excellent job of cleaning the furniture and then did a rug without being asked or charging extra. Highly recommended.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Verified Review

Mike has done a great job cleaning grubby carpets and sofa and chairs which now look fantastic and he's punctual, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleaning Mumzie's Reclining Arm Chair

Verified Review

Mike at Avocado was prompt, approachable, friendly, helpful and respectful. His 16 years of experience was reassuring and the paperwork and payment processing were easy to action in situ, after completion of works. Mumzie is thrilled with Mike's upolstery cleaning job, where her reclining arm chair has been transformed to its original soft, clean lustre - so well done Mike! We would definately recommend Mike's upolostery cleaning services as a 5-star experience, where we hope to book his carpet cleaning services in the near future.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpet and rug cleaning

Verified Review

Avocado was the 1st company to respond to my search with a very competitive quote. Mike's communication was excellent. He was prompt to arrive and worked hard, finishing in the specified time. The carpets (cream) looked amazing after he'd finished. The killim rug was perfect. I can highly recommend this small firm.......they care about each job and are extremely reliable, professional, and value for money.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: September 2021