Customer Reviews (217)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

The workmen were polite, friendly and very tidy. The volume of work they achieved each day is impressive. They were always punctual and Martin kept me up to date on progress. I would definitely recommend!

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal of Internal wall and Complete Wren Kitchen Refit

Verified Review

Martin and his team removed an internal wall and completely refitted the kitchen. The works included removal of old kitchen and tiles. Removal and replacement of ceilings, laying of flooring, electrics, plumbing, carpentry and plastering. The work carried out was on time and within the price quoted. Massive shout out to Dan who was on site throughout the refit. Dan is an extremely good carpenter and enjoys a challenge, able to find a solution to any problem that crops up. We are very pleased with the work carried out and would use Bailey Construction for any future work.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Ground work for rear extension

Verified Review

The guys done a good job of digging and filling footings, it was done very quickly and professionally.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Brick work

Verified Review

Lovely brickwork ,friendly polite builders ,helpful when questions asked ,highly recommend

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Blockwork for workshop extension.

Verified Review

Asked Martin (Bailey) to quote me for three walls as an extension to my existing workshop. We agreed what I thought was a very good price. Martin and his team were prompt and professional and the work was completed ahead of schedule. I am very happy to recommend Bailey Construction to anyone seeking a good level of craftsmanship in their projects.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replaced patio, fencing, new path and relay turf lawn.

Verified Review

Thank you Martin and your team for a great job as usual. Especially in the heat. 2nd job completed for us. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Extension Build

Verified Review

The shell for the extension was erected very quickly, great job done by the whole team. Great quality and professional work.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Brick up back door and install new Bifolds

Verified Review

Brilliant work from Martin and the guys, friendly, professional and tidy. - great work guys! - currently using Martin for a full kitchen and dining room renovation.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renovation of a bungalow

Verified Review

The next stage of our bungalow is now in progress. The steels have been put in, rewiring, new plumbing and the new roof going on. All very expertly and efficiently carried out by these great bunch of friendly chaps. The bungalow is now having plaster work done in preparation for when the new bathrooms' utility room and kitchen to go in. We are so excited with next phase of the renovation. I can't praise these guys highly enough.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Extension single story

Verified Review

We are so happy with the work completed by Bailey Construction. Martin and his team are highly skilled, professional, courteous and are great value for money. They kept the site clean at all times and everything was completed on schedule. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: March 2022