Customer Reviews (81)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fully bathroom refurbishment

B&K is the best!! Job completed to a super high standard. Full bathroom refurbishment completed in less than one week. Worked extremely hard to get it done. And a very nice and friendly team , would definitely recommend!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Creating new opening, fitting two sets of bifold doors and redoing patio.

Verified Review

This is the fourth job that Ionut has completed successfully for us. The job was to create another opening out into the garden from the kitchen with two new sets of bifold doors and a new tiled patio area. We asked ionut to do this bigger job for us as he was highly competent and capable from the other smaller jobs he had done for us. It was a complex job with a new opening created, two new sets of doors and structural work involved. Ionut liaised between the structural engineer and building inspector and it has been completed properly! The patio is also lovely. Highly recommend Ionut!

Location: N3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

We would have no hesitation in recommending Ionut and his team. Our bathroom refurbishment was completed on time and to a high standard with a fantastic attention to detail. Ionut and George worked really hard and we felt completely relaxed leaving them at home to get on with the job. We have already booked them in for our kitchen!

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Refurbishment of two bathrooms.

Verified Review

Ionut and his team carried out refurbishment of two bathrooms at our property. The work was completed to a high standard and he and his team were friendly and professional.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Install a new en-suite bathroom.

Verified Review

Very well done.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete bathroom removal and rebuild

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work carried out to the highest detail possible and willing to go the extra mile. Will be back to book again for next bathroom in a few weeks.

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Quote for Bathroom Repair

Verified Review

Received very reasonable quote from very polite and knowledgeable builder. We did not proceed with this work because of timing issues and nothing else.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full bathroom refurb.

Verified Review

Ionut and his team were excellent. They tipped out my old bathroom and did full installation of new bath, shower, tiles and also laminate in my bedroom. They were punctual, professional, clean and communicative and have done a fantastic job. Everyone compliments my beautiful bathroom and I'm grateful that we selected the right team for the job. Will always use them for such work, even if I have to wait as good, honest trades are hard to come by I've found!

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

We are delighted with the final product. Ionut and his men were hardworking, efficient, punctual and take pride in their work. The finish is spot on. I would highly recommend and will use them again in the future. Thank you!

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remodel bathroom

Verified Review

Ionut and his team did a really great job! We had remodelled the bathroom layout and added an extra toilet. He listened to extra what I wanted, and kept work to time and schedule. Really lovely attention to detail, and very happy with the work done.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: June 2021