Customer Reviews (54)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin bond driveway

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company. Our driveway was completed to an excellent standard within 2 days. The team were all very efficient and courteous. We’re delighted with the results

Location: G68
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Front driveway and Patio.

Verified Review

First class job! From start to finish in 3 days. Very professional and a great bunch of guys.

Location: EH49
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Resin bound gravel driveway

Verified Review

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Barton Bros and Sons. From the very first phonecall Billy and the lads were great. Very prompt with the quote, competitive, and managed to squeeze in the job when they were working nearby anyway. Quality of work was high (and I work for a civil engineering company and am very pernickety). Very, very happy with the driveway.

Location: EH49
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Resin my drive

Verified Review

Phenomenal work done by all of Billy’s workforce to an excellent standard . Would highly recommend there company for hard landscaping and drives

Location: ML3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace existing gravel driveway and mesh sub-base with tarmac and build new stone gate pillars

Verified Review

What a transformation to our property! The team did a fantastic job replacing the existing unsightly gravel drive with tarmac to give a long lasting maintenance-free space. They did a brilliant job of levelling and regrading before resurfacing. The stone pillars add great character to the property. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Location: EH14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Resin driveway doorstep

Verified Review

Highly Recommend them well organised hard working crew of work men all new what they where doing all my questions that I asked where answered all very helpful and polite love my new Resin Driveway and step delighted what a difference it’s made to my house it makes it stand out .10 out of 10 for me.Friends and neighbours have complemented on how nice the driveway is and asked who carried out the work.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Resin drive path and steps

Verified Review

Excellent job team polite helpful and joy to have around. Best bunch of workmen we had on our property. Can't thank Billy and his team enough

Location: G76
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Resin bonded driveway

Verified Review

Job was well organised, crew were polite and tidy Really happy with the finished job

Location: ML3
Reviewed in: November 2021
8

On behalf of ourselves and three neighbours, we contracted this company to tarmac a shared drive.

Verified Review

Unfortunately, some issues. We are pleased with the quality of workmanship for this job but, unfortunately, there were some issues that arose relating to the courtesy with which we, and our neighbours, were treated. We sent an e-mail outlining our concerns and got no reply. Subsequently, however, we received an apology from the owner of the company who has dealt with the matter with his employees.

Location: G84
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Remove and replace chipped/ paved driveway

Verified Review

From start to finish completed all in 1 day . Billy and team Great workers, polite &friendly . Highly recommend company

Location: EH48
Reviewed in: May 2021