Customer Reviews (215)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House Move

Verified Review

Mark, Vicki and Mark were fantastic, worked really hard, they all were very efficient, courteous, helpful, cheerful, a fantastic team. I would thoroughly recommend Basingstoke Smooth Moves. Very reasonable cost as well. Thank you all very much appreciate all you did. I love my new home

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Moving Home

Verified Review

Mark turned up early and got us packed up ahead of schedule. Got us unloaded into the new home in good time and gave us great advice all through the process. Would definitely recommend!

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Basingstoke to Cardiff

Verified Review

Mark and Mark did an excellent job of moving our belongings from Basingstoke to Cardiff. They just did everything the right way and would recommend them 100 percent. Was sad to see them drive off.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

6 bedroom house move

Verified Review

Mark came to quote for our move. Very friendly helpful guy. Him and his team were faultless. Very polite and so hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. They were careful with everything they moved and loaded. A brilliant Experience all round, would highly recommend!

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Removal form Basingstoke to Blandford St Mary

Verified Review

First class service and very good value for money.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Stress free move

Verified Review

Mark helped us to move our furniture from one house to another. Mark provided us with a very competitive quote, he wasn't the cheapest quote but we were reluctant to proceed with the most cheap quote we got. He managed to fit us into his busy scheduled very quickly, all the furniture were moved safely without any damages and being carried very carefully. He was friendly and pleasant professional . We will definitely consider Mark for our next move. Thank you Helena/Jason

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Smooth Moves very smooth indeed!

Verified Review

We used Smooth Moves to move house recently. Mark and his team worked extremely hard on the day, were very careful with our belongings, had lots of advice and ensured everything went in the right place. A big thank you to Mark, the other Mark and Vicky for all your hard work and for making our big day go so… what’s the word? Smoothly!! Highly recommend Mark and his team to anyone looking for removals.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

An efficient and friendly team - highly recommended

Verified Review

Mark and team were professional, friendly and extremely helpful assisting our house move (with a newborn baby). They were hugely efficient, respectful of our property and worked very hard on a hot day! We would have not been able to move without their help, we would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks to the team again for all their help with our move.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing, could not be more happy and impressed with these guys. Went above and beyond, took their time, careful and respectful, very organised and efficient. Would highly recommend and would definitely book again if needed.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: June 2023
10

Moving my flat to my new house

Verified Review

The whole team was brilliant. No hassle, no delays and no breakages. I’d more than happily use Smooth Moves again. 10 out of 10

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: June 2023