Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the work done. The guys were very friendly, explained what they were doing on a regular basis. They left everything very clean and tidy. I'm thrilled with the end result. Excellent!

Location: OL11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Remova and refitting bathroom

Verified Review

The most stress free renovation and excellent workmanship. 120% happy with the work done by the team. Would not hesitate to recommend these guys. Had to wait a while as the team was booked up but understandable as their quality of work is par excellent

Location: M20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Two bathrooms

Verified Review

Rob, Steve and Paul completely remodelled our main bathroom and en-suite. This involved a great deal of work, ripping out a large bathroom and en-suite and designing and installing same. As a result, it took some time; but they turned up on time, were helpful, tidy and pleasant and we’re very happy with the result. There was the odd bump in the road, but they stayed available, always in touch, and solved every problem. This hasn’t always been the case with other trades! I can recommend them without hesitation.

Location: OL12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete refit bathroom

Verified Review

The workmanship is excellent no job to small . Workmen very courteous

Location: OL13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

Rob has been totally professional and helpful throughout. From the first design visit to completing the work with Vanessa, we've been impressed with the professionalism and incredible standard of work that they have achieved. We would recommend Bathfit without hesitation. We have a fantastic bathroom that looks stunning! Thanks once again, Ian and Sue

Location: BB4
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Bathroom

Verified Review

Well pleased Nick and Adam brilliant job.Would recommend to anybody. Tony from blackley

Location: M9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Wet room and bathroom installation

Verified Review

Excellent service. Workmen were helpful, considerate and worked really hard to do a good job. Would certainly use these folk again. Very patient and conscientious.

Location: M24
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Knock through separate toilet and bathroom into one and complete re-fit

Verified Review

Excellent job tidy very happy to recommend

Location: OL12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

We had our old bathroom completely ripped out back to the bricks. Steve and Paul from Bathfit rebuilt out bathroom to a very high spec. They worked very hard to ensure everything was done properly which was very important to us, no corner counting at all. They came everyday on time, left our house tidy each evening and kept us informed as the work went on along. The job took longer than expected, they worked very patiently and I am very happy with the final result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Robert and his team Steve and Paul.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

We had a full bathroom refit

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the result of the wet room which was finished to a good standard. Robert and Vanessa carried out the work in a friendly and professional manner. I would definitely recommend this company for bathroom refits.

Location: OL5
Reviewed in: October 2021