Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Plaster toilet , bathroom

Verified Review

Good , tidy job , left rooms tidy and did a great job , friendly and happy to help , highly recommend

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom ceiling

Ben is a really friendly and tidy chap, even though plastering can be messy there was hardly any mess left behind. Great job too highly recommend!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Two ceilings plastered and coving put up, stud wall built and eaves cupboard boarded

Ben's standard of work is very high and he has a professional attitude. He was always careful to keep the place clean and left no mess whatsoever at the end of the job. The finished result looks great. Very pleased and can highly recommend.

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Plastering

Verified Review

Ben did a neat and tidy job. He was very polite, courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend him.

Location: BS48
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairing plasterwork after having electrician in

Ben did a great job of repairing damaged plasterwork following work done by an electrician. His work is to a high standard and his estimate was spot on. We hope that Ben will be able to do some other jobs around the house for us this year.

Location: NP16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Plastering new rooms.

Verified Review

Ben, was really friendly and helpful. Turned up on time and took time to explain everything he was doing

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaster ceilings and walls.

Verified Review

Ben is a fantastic plasterer. The ceilings and walls came out super smooth and look amazing. Not only that, he is very professional and takes the time to protect all surfaces, carpets etc. Also, hes a great guy, very friendly and polite. I'd be happy to recommend him to anyone and would gladly use his services again. Kind regards, Tony.

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Two ceilings in our bungalow

Verified Review

Ben was extremely clean tidy and turned up on time, gave us excellent results on our two ceilings, at a good price one was artexed and one was papered and looked realy grotty, now they are brilliant Thanks Ben

Location: BS24
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Strip old wallpaper prep walls and plaster including ceiling

Excellent job very clean and tidy. Conscientious worker. Would highly recommend

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Re-plaster Bathroom

Verified Review

We are having our bathroom refitted and plastering required, Ben arrived checked with bathroom fitter for what had to be done.Ben confirmed this with me all ok. Ben's work is excellent very neat and tidy I would recommend BD Plastering and Maintenance to anyone .

Location: BS41
Reviewed in: April 2021