Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Faulty pump repair

Verified Review

Great service! Job fixed same day!

Location: BD6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full central heating system installed with new radiators

Verified Review

Having used Beacon Heating Services earlier in the year we finally took the plunge with a new central heating system. Excellent service, worked exceptionally hard with long hours for three days, punctual, knowledgeable and despite coming across various snags along the way due to the age of the property and old system was not phased. Would highly recommend.

Location: BD6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New boiler snd pipework fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant full days work carried out in our home. New boiler fitted, faulty pipes corrected . This guy went above and beyond to ensure the new boiler was fitted and working. Professional work carried out in a timely tidy way. Wouldn't hesitate to use him again and to recommend.

Location: BD4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repaired boiler after a carbon monoxide leak.

Verified Review

After having a carbon monoxide leak called Kevin after seeing a review that said he had repaired an ageing boiler as ours is of an age also. Spent time getting to the route of the problem and also cleaned it thoroughly to get it working safely. Explained everything every step of the way, would recommend.

Location: BD6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Service heating and fire

Verified Review

Very reliable , knowledgable and thorough. Tidy and clean kept me informed . Came back out to look at another problem a few days later . Kevin is in my contacts now for any further heating issues . Definitely recommend

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal of old boiler and water tanks, installation of new combi boilet

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work completed by Kevin. He came to look at the job, provided helpful insight on choosing a boiler for the small space I have, that fit with the size of the house and required needs. The quote was reasonable based on the work needed. Had a quote from another company which just wasnt as good and the fella wasnt as knowledgeable. Kevin arrived when he said he would and completed the job within the time frame he gave. My house is now super warm thanks to the boiler Kevin fit. I definitely recommend Kevin and his business. So very pleased with the whole job. Thanks Kevin.

Location: BD6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removing old gas boiler and fitting new energy efficient boiler.

Verified Review

Kevin arrived when he said he would and immediately got to work. I found him to be very informative and helpful. Everything was tidied up when he finished his work. I can highly recommend him.

Location: BD6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler Service

Excellent service. Would highly recommend Kevin for any heating work. Very knowledgeable and gave me advice how to keep my heating efficient. Will be using Beacon again 100%

Location: BD12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Leaking pipe from bathroom sink

Verified Review

Kevin responded very quickly to my request on checkatrade and came out the next day. We were extremely satisfied with his work and will definitley use him again in the future. Some of the work took place in the roof space and he took photos so that we could see what he had done. Very impressed!

Location: Shipley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Service vaillant boiler

Verified Review

Came within 2 days of initial contact for a service. Thorough and efficient

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: February 2020