Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing ESI central heating thermostat controllers with Hive controllers

Verified Review

Excellent service, Andrew turned up on time and carried out the work without any issues, the ESI system was replaced and the new Hive system fitted so neat it looks like it's been there since day 1.

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

SERVICING

Verified Review

Once again the work was carried out in an efficient manner. Good communication. A phone call let us know when Andrew was on his way and what time to expect him. Good helpful advice. We would definitely recommend Andrew and will continue to use him in the future.

Location: DL1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Job was to fix a towel rail after rerouting piping under floor, gas safety check and cap an old fire

Verified Review

Really pleased with the job Andy did and the quoted price. Everything was completed smoothly and on time at the prearranged time. Fully recommend

Location: DL4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Brilliant job. Very pleased with it and great price.

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Complete new central heating system

Verified Review

I would not hesitate to recommend Andy and his team for the work they have done, completely professional, friendly, arrived on time, kept informed of all work 10 out of 10

Location: ST12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full Central Heating System

Verified Review

We needed a new central heating system as our old system was very inefficient. After receiving a couple of quotes. We chose to go with Andy as he seemed the most knowledgeable and honest. One thing I like about Andy is he turns up when he says he will which seems a rarity these days. Andy worked hard on installing our system which proved to be a difficult job as he had to chase through solid walls. Overall I'm pleased with the service provided by Andy and his little team.

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Annual boiler service following full system installation last year

Verified Review

Andy installed a new combi boiler for us last year including replacement radiator and zoning the ground and first floor independently. Work was to a very good standard and really good value compared to other quotes received. We returned to Andy to undertake our annual service recently and wouldn't consider using anyone else going forward. Overall a flawless service which from experience is hard to find! Would recommend to anyone!

Location: TS16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New central heating system and radiators

Verified Review

Used Beale Heating services for the first time in regards to a new heating system and radiators. Very professional workmanship, arrives on time, gets down to work straight away ,leaves no mess and arranges for the old heating system and radiators to be collected. All appropriate paperwork and certificate given on job completion. Excellent service.

Location: TS3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Highly satisfied with the work Very clean no mess after

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Reconfigured shower tappings and replaced ball valve

Verified Review

Andy is very reliable and provides a prompt excellent service. Quickly resolved a long standing plumbing issue of ours. Would definitely recommend.

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: February 2022