Customer Reviews (98)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hip to gable loft conversion, bedroom with en-suite.

Verified Review

Having a loft conversion is a significant financial investment and even when you've decided on your builder your still questioning if you've made the right choice. Thankfully we did. Professional, transparent, reliable, helpful, gave good advice when needed and friendly. When things didn't go to plan (because stuff happens!) it was dealt with with quickly. Nothing was too much for Beechmore and their team.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Whole new bathroom

Verified Review

Complete transformation! Helpful and friendly team throughout. Excellent finish/workmanship. Very happy and just love my new bathroom.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Old cylinder removed from airing cupboard and new cylinder installed in the loft. Great job done with minimal disruption. Water pressure is so much better than before.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Home owner Gas Safety Check and Service

Verified Review

We were visited by Gary to do a gas safety check and service on our combi boiler. Gary was very polite, professional and very did a great job. I would highly recommend him if you're in need of a quality plumber.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New bathroom installation

Verified Review

These are great guys and a very good finish. We are very pleased with our bathroom and the advise these guys gave us.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Loft extension and 2 bathrooms

Verified Review

Gary and his team have done a fantastic job on our loft extension. From the first meeting Gary was able to make recommendations and suggestions for slight amends to plans...or past experiences making design changes. The team were all lovely guys and very polite and helpful...they engaged with my small children and explained what they were doing to them several times! Would highly recommend the team for any job.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

External redecoration of house: repair and painting of woodwork and masonry

Verified Review

All work was carried out as discussed before with Beechmore and the workmanship is brilliant.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Extensive internal refurbishment of house: new kitchen and bathroom, new windows, floors and doors, new plastering and decoration, etc.

Verified Review

Beechmore carried out all work as discussed and instructed and to a very high standard throughout. We could not be more happy with the results.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Redesign of front garden with installation of cycle shed

Verified Review

We're extremely happy with the worK done by Beechmore on our new front graden - everything works and looks just great!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Installation of a new patio in back garden

Verified Review

The new patio installed by Beechmore in our back garden in just brilliant.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019