Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving home, two way moving

Verified Review

Happy with the service, they are felxible in providing servuce to suit my need, the team is very careful when moving the furniture, on time and polite. Their work is professional and efficient, thank you and will recommand to friends.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

To collect from two locations and put into storage

Verified Review

Excellent efficient polite service. Would highly recommend.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Moving from old home to new home

Verified Review

Bell A Move were amazing in our moving process! They arrived on time and worked so fast and efficiently; we couldn't believe it. In addition to moving everything out with care and precision, they also helped us finish packing things up last minute. Overall, the day went smoothly and it helped turn a stressful process into a satisfactory one. Highly recommended!

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Team helped move my items into storage

Verified Review

Can’t speak highly enough of the team led by Rico. Punctual, professional, reliable and efficient. An excellent job and I’d thoroughly recommend them.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Moving from one storage place to another.

Verified Review

Brilliantly done. Great professional and kind chaps. I will use them again and reccomend them to friends and family.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal

Verified Review

Rico and the boys were punctual , polite and professional. Gas ottoman bed was easily dismantled and then reassembled at the other end , quicker than the original company that put the bed together . Couldn’t recommend them more highly . Thank you for everything!! Steven and Andria

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal from one house to the other.

They were absolutely brilliant. Very careful with all our items and so nice to communicate with. Best service we could’ve asked for!

Location: SE16
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Moving, storage and moving

Verified Review

Most importantly came on time, did all the moving on an extremely hot day with no breaks. Very efficient and capable

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Moving items to the dump

I dealt with Rico and his team. They were reliable, fast and efficient I would use the company again. I would recomend them to friends and family

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Home move

Verified Review

Took so much pressure off me, as it’s only my children and me. Staff were efficient and friendly and even met me at a different location first to pick up things I had stored. Thank you!

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: August 2022