Customer Reviews (351)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing down both sides of a garden following storm damage to the existing wall

Verified Review

Andy was fantastic at keeping in contact following issues regarding stockist problems following Storm Eunice, and thereafter unforeseen delays due to covid. He and his colleague worked so hard and ensured we were appraised during the way with how the job was going and if we wanted anything specific done along the way. We are so pleaded with the end result. Very professional indeed, thank you.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of wooden side gate

Verified Review

We contacted Andy after reading through reviews. He responded the same day and arranged to visit our property. Arrived on time and talked through options. Detailed written estimate arrived shortly afterwards. Accepted estimate and Andy kept us up to date on timings and when work could be carried out. Arrived promptly on day of job, gate fitted with no fuss, old gate removed, clean and tidy. Courteous throughout and excellent communication. Happy to recommend.

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Replacing gatepost &timber on shed, replacing hinges on door, dismantling and removal of greenhouse

Verified Review

Andy responded quickly to my initial query. He gave a written estimate. The work was done in a satisfactory manner and slightly earlier than anticipated. There was good communication throughout.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of fence panels. Also, replacement of front door handle

Verified Review

As usual, very professional, polite and very good job completed.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

New fences

Verified Review

He work was excellent used excellent fencing and materials,and done the work in good time. Tidy up afterwards. Im very please with the work and the finishing result.

Location: CT8
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Installation of new boundary fencing, laying a shed base and building 4 railway sleeper veg’ boxes.

Verified Review

Excellent craftsmanship, garden cleared of dying trees and over grown shrubs, then fencing for a new boundary and purpose built veg’ patches look wonderful. New fencing to the sides and along rear patio are, inserting a new full height gate. Also dealt with an unsafe raised bed and designed and built a new log fence retaining wall, looks amazing. Laid new top soil and a bark flooring. Excellent timekeeping and very flexible as the work extended beyond the initial commission. Highly recommend.

Location: CT8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install fencing and posts power clean drive

Verified Review

Very good job done Estimate given Very tidy, good communication throughout Very pleased with job done quick efficient looks great THANKS to you both

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fencing

Verified Review

I Had to have a fence replaced since my previous one was blown down due to high winds in the previous weeks, I contacted Andy as soon as possible and received a quote. He has now completed the fence and I couldn’t be happier with it I would highly recommend this company as they go above and beyond.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Two fences in the back garden.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service, work carried out to the highest standard. Would definitely recommend and would never use any one else. Already asked for a decking quote!

Location: CT8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cutting back large trees and bushes

Andrew did a wonderful job and left the site clean and tidy. I will use his services again and would highly recommend him

Location: CT8
Reviewed in: October 2021