Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement glass pane for a skylight

Verified Review

Nick was the first person to come back to me for an initial quote and to come and visit for measuring the glass. He then gave me an estimate of timeframe for install (which was about a week). Everything was done as Nick had said. Very efficient service. Will certainly use Bespoke Glass and Repair again should I need to.

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Shower screens

Verified Review

We have been working with nick a few times, very friendly and professional. Top job each time. Turning up on time. Genuinely can’t fault the guy. 100% recommended

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Broken mechanism in UPVC window

Verified Review

Nick is always professional and friendly. Always on time and a genuinely nice guy. I would highly recommend his services.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Custom shower enclosure

Verified Review

So happy with our custom shower enclosure it has finished off our bathroom and looks amazing .Would 100% use again.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fixed hinges on double glazed doir

Verified Review

Nick was brilliant, efficient and I would thoroughly recommend him

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Kitchen splash back

Verified Review

Absolutely love my splash back. I have had so many compliments on it. Nick was very friendly and knowledgeable about what would work for my kitchen. He completed the work to a high standard. I would thoroughly recommend.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cat Flap Fitted in Bi-Fold Door

Verified Review

Nick was brilliant at responding to my original query, provided a quote quickly which didn’t change and the new pane of glass with a hole for the cat flap was fitted almost a week to the day of my first enquiry. Nick kept me up to date and we were really happy with the service, quality and speed. Will definitely recommend!

Location: Kingston Upon Thames
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Lock repaired on door

Verified Review

Great job. Punctual, up front about cost, pleased with the work done. Thourghly recommend

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced window hinges, adjusted conservatory door

Verified Review

We are repeat customers and on both occasions have found Nick to be very efficient in responding (this time even on a bank holiday), always turns up at the arranged time, quick turnaround to get the job done. Extremely professional, quotes always reasonable and a pleasure to deal with all round, would highly recommend.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replacement double-glazed unit in french doir side panel

Verified Review

Can’t fault the service or quality. We are return customers as we were so impressed by the service provided by this company earlier this year.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: October 2019