Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Drive and yard

Verified Review

Depressing undulating surfaces transformed into attractive uniform area far beyond expectation. Experienced work force able to adapt to changing and challenging unforeseen circumstances.

Location: HG5
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

New driveway

Verified Review

After an initial glitch where the planned installation didnt go ahead. We felt a phone call first thing would have helped, so we were not waiting in. The office staff did apologise and gave reassurance that this was a one off mistake. When then team did arrive, we found them to be courteous and they informed us about the work that they would be carrying out and the timetable. Paul, his son, and his nephew, made up a 3 man team. Throughout the installation we found them to be professional and hard working and kept things as tidy as possible. The work was completed in the timescale given.

Location: HG1
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Two Paths

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out. Didn’t request Payment until I was completely satisfied. Good Firm I don’t normally employ firms from leaflets posted through my Door this time was a good choice thank You. Mr M Watts.

Location: DL7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To surface the front drive and rear patio; remake rear garden path and surface in the same material.

Verified Review

I was impressed by the overall experience. There was some necessary waiting for the right weather conditions during the preparation and the job from start to finish took six weeks, but it was well worth the wait. Instead of skips, a grab removed the rubble in one go. Inspection covers are made to blend with the surrounding area. The several teams were efficient and did not impose. I am very happy with the result. The surface is not slippery and needs no cleaning apart from sweeping up dead leaves, water drains off straight away and there are no weeds, moss or algae.

Location: YO31
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Driveway and back patio

Verified Review

The work carried out was very good, the team worked hard and did a good job! This was the second time we have used this company and would use them again in the future.

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Pathways and steps

Verified Review

Excellent service workmen very good discussed choices very polite and helpfull would recommend them

Location: DL12
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Resin driveway

Verified Review

Very satisfied hard working and pleasant team.

Location: YO15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Renewal of our drive and replaced with resin and blocks .

Verified Review

Brilliant set of workers, very polite and hard working and kept us up to date with work they were doing. Would highly recommended.

Location: YO11
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

To cover the patio about 20 m square with resin

Verified Review

Everybody in the team works well at their own job: the salesman wasn't too pushy, the one who drew the plan was neat, the ones who laid the concrete layer were efficient and tidy, and I was very impressed that another came to check the work. And on Friday 3 men came and laid the whole thing in 1.1/2 hours. I was amazed. And I'm very pleased with it. I'll show it to anybody that'll come and look.

Location: YO11
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.25

Resin drive plus wall

Verified Review

The team were great, helpfull polite and friendly. Communication wasn't good for organisation. Work took three weeks that should have been one. Lads being sent to other jobs.

Location: DL1
Reviewed in: July 2022