Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Deep clean

Verified Review

Had a deep clean with carpets, extremely happy with the results highly recommend the team.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gutters cleaned/repaired

Verified Review

Gutters cleaned and repaired to high standard, was waiting for the rain before I left my review it has now rained and we have no issues at all. Highly recommend

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

End of tenancy clean

On behalf of my wife (Amanda who you met) thank you for helping this move smoothly .Really helped.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

After builers cleaning

Verified Review

Our house looks great

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Roof cleaned

Verified Review

Our house has trees arounfd so it collects a lot of dirt this company has done an amazing job by removing all.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Deep Clean For An Elderly Person

Verified Review

Efficient and quick response to my initial enquiry. Team turned up on a Saturday and worked extremely hard and got the property back to an excellent conditions. I was kept informed all day with messages and pictures . Very professional company , very pleased and would definitely recommend and would use again

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

We have just had our checkout report and BCS have done a really good job with our end of tenancy cleaning. Thanks team.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleaning

Verified Review

Came at short notice and worked really well.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gutter repairs

Verified Review

Fixed a leak quickly and properly.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

End of tenancy cleaning and removals

We had some tenants that left badly and some mess to say the lest Best cleaners Surrey got the property in perfect order, Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019