Customer Reviews (264)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tarmac front garden and drive

Verified Review

Very pleased ,job completed in good timeand very resonable price .Hard working young men and very tidy.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish Adam and his team did a fantastic job. They arrived on time and work extremely hard to get the job done despite the hot weather. Got a follow up call from adam to see if we were happy with the job also got a five year guarantee. Absolutely love our finished drive would highly recommend these lads they're extremely professional and brilliant at what they do. Thanks Adam and team

Location: B65
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Replaced old drive with new tarmac and block paving border

Verified Review

The team were exceptional! They came on time, we’re efficient and carried out their work to a very high standard. Already booked in for other landscaping jobs.

Location: B32
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional workmen. Always on time, they made sure they took away any rubbish and cleaned up (including sweeping the footpath!). We have now used Adam and his team on three occasions and would recommend them to anyone. If we ever needed any work doing in the future they would be our first port of call.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removing overgrown tree roots and relaying blockpaved driveway

Verified Review

The team were exceptional! They came on time, we’re efficient and carried out their work to a very high standard. Work carried out was first class and have no reservations about recommending them to anyone.

Location: B68
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Drive way

Verified Review

Very good job and we are very pleased with what was done

Location: B64
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gravel driveway

Verified Review

Perfect from start to finish, done very quickly but also very well. Left very clean and tidy and excellent communication.

Location: DY2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Make bigger driveway and new pavement!

Verified Review

Very thankful with the job!I highly recommend Birmingham Driveways!

Location: B32
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Drive

Verified Review

Excellent work and very tidy

Location: B65
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Done mine and the neighbours driveways, firstly great quality of workmanship and secondly a friendly and efficient service!!

Location: B63
Reviewed in: June 2022