Customer Reviews (332)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing a communal garage area of old kitchen units , scrap carpet and some garden waste

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic , great price , very professional I will use Brian again on my next job in a week or so .

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

General Household clearance

Verified Review

Happy with the service from Bisley Rubbish Clearance. Had a general declutter of the house with a skip full of large and small items to clear. Reasonably priced, friendly service and cleaned up after job completed. Highly recommend.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Clearing of general household waste

Verified Review

Excellent service yet again. We have used Brian and team 3 times now. Friendly service and quick turnaround when needed. No job too small. Brian and team have also helped out my parents on a clearance job also. Great job guys - thank you. Until next time! :-)

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of old bed on first floor and removal of garage rubbish

Verified Review

Thoroughly recommend this service. Friendly helpful and efficient gentleman. Job done quickly. I will use this service again.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clear household waste ,garden waste and take down a wooden summer house

Verified Review

Brian was very proffesional great communication and very punctal and did a great job of clearing my garden and summer house which he took down aswell a great service

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Garage clearance

Verified Review

Brian was on time and cleared everything in 20 minutes. Very efficient, thank you.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Garden Rubbish Removal

Verified Review

Extremely impressed with the service. Brian was so helpful and friendly and I would definitely recommend and use him again.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing a mattress

Verified Review

Great service! Brian replied to my enquiry quickly and was able to come the next day. He was friendly and helpful and I would recommend to anyone.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clear garden waste

Verified Review

Very happy with the service from Brian, efficient and friendly.. Very hardworking in the heat and cleared all rubbish as requested.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Loft Clearance

Verified Review

I have used this company before and I cant speak highly enough about them, Brian is always very helpful and does a great job every time.

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: May 2021