Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Damp proofing

Verified Review

Roof was completely damp proofed to a very high standard and the the work place was left tidy and clean afterowds.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Checking for damp

Verified Review

We were convinced we required a new damp course. Lukasz came, checked with his sophisticated equipment and informed us, we don’t have damp, it’s condensation. Where many would have no doubt carried out unnecessary work with high charges he gave advice as to why we were suffering from condensation - furniture too close to outside walls. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Location: PR9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Damp investigation

Verified Review

Having found evidence of what I thought was damp I requested investigation. I was very worried about all the stories you hear of "cowboy traders there to rip you off." I could not have been happier when I was informed that there was no damp just condensation, and advised as to how to rectify this problem. I would definitely recommend BKM for their honest and reassuring approach.

Location: L37
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rising damp

Verified Review

Efficient work, polite workmen, competitive pricing. Very happy so far, and pleased to have the option of a longlasting guarantee. Would certainly recommend

Location: PR9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Lucas has done a damp course in one of my properties and done estimate for another

Verified Review

Lucas did a damp course in a house for me 3 years ago, his work was excellent !! So efficient work done to high standard and so quick and tidy. He has just done a very competitive quote for another property and honestly I would not even consider the other quotes. I know his work will be complete and done to the highest of standards.

Location: L31
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of BKM Mannesmann Damp Treatment HZ 250 Pro

Verified Review

From the first initial visit to assess the situation until the completion of the work the service provided by Lucas and his team was first class, Lucas kept me informed throughout the whole process, they are very professional and totally reliable, they took great care when doing the work and after the job was completed they cleaned up thoroughly, I cannot fault them and would definitely recommend Lucas and his team 10/10 from me

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Prompt visit and expert advice

Verified Review

Came out swiftly and gave detailed feedback about the damp in my house. Lukasz was polite and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: PR9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Damp proofing to residential address.

Verified Review

Thanks for a professional and quality service. Lucas has been a pleasure to deal with. He's been punctual, hard working and done exactly what he promised. I can recommend him and feel that he and his company are honest, hard-working and trustworthy. Don't hesitate to contact him because he'll definitely do his best for you. Thanks again.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Took back wall to bare brick, sorted damp problem, plastered

Lucas and the team did a great job from initial visit to quote to the end. Work was done on time, to a high standard and the team left everywhere clean

Location: L39
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Injection in to the wall to create a DPC

Great service. 100% professional job from Lucas and Adam. Very thorough in the approach to keeping everywhere clean and tidy.

Location: WN8
Reviewed in: January 2021