Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Conroy was there on time, did really good job, a few stains removed and completed earlier than expected. Excellent job highly recommend

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Hall, Lounge and Stairs

Verified Review

Good work, punctual, fair price. Recommended

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Sofa cleaning

Verified Review

Conroy phoned to confirm the appointment the day before which I really appreciated, he arrived on time, was efficient, tidy, considerate and did an excellent job of cleaning our 3 settees. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaned the carpets

Verified Review

I can't praise him enough he was very tidy, clean, professional and I would always recommend him.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Living room carpet

Verified Review

Great job done, carpet was grubby with dog hair and it’s come up a treat. Relatively dry too. We cleared the small furniture but Conroy moved the sofas where needed to clean under them. Two full buckets of filthy water came out. No odour left either of any chemicals etc.. just smells like carpet now which is good

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning Sofas, Armchair and Ottoman

Verified Review

Excellent service from Conroy who ensured we were happy with end result.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removing red wine stain from lounge carpet and suntan cream from bedroom carpet

Verified Review

Conroy was punctual, pleasant and managed to remove both the red wine and suntan cream off both carpets. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To clean 3 sofas, 1 king size mattress and carpets for stairs, landing and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

A fantastic job done on our sofas and carpets. Really pleased! Conroy is friendly and professional. We’ll definitely use him again and would highly recommend.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cleaning bedroom carpets, rugs and living room upholstery

Verified Review

First rate job, efficient and courteous.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpet and upholstery

Verified Review

Excellent Conroy was very polite. I was delighted with the work he did for me I will have no hesitation in recommending him to do any work and will use him again

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: July 2021