Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Great!

Verified Review

Nico is professional and great to deal with. Will continue to use his services in the future.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tidy up garden work

Verified Review

Thanks Nico for the professional services, very pleased for his arrangement and the tidy up work done perfectly! Have compared with several companies and BlueLotus gave us prompt response and reasonable price, would definitely recommend to others.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Entire overgrown garden cutdown, trimmed back and tidied

Verified Review

Blue lotus were absolute superheroes. Nick was a pleasure to work with and did an amazing job on our garden - we can finally enjoy it again! Highly recommended

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing marestails and maintaining garden

Verified Review

Nico and his team are absolutely lovely. Go above and beyond to help and are super friendly. My garden is a bit of a nightmare because it’s had marestails for ages but they have put a lot of effort into getting it clear and making it presentable - it’s such a treat to go into my garden after they have been! Thank you Nico and BlueLotus

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

GRASS CUT

Verified Review

Fantastic service! Lawn looks great :)

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Pressure washing patio

Verified Review

Carried out to a great standard. Very happy with the work and highly recommend.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garden maintenance

Verified Review

These guys are taking care of two gardens for us and are absolutely amazing. Extremely professional, excellent attention to detail, high quality service, reliable and really lovely gentlemen. Highly recommend!

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Trimming and pruning of wisteria and various shrubs. Waste removal included.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Communication was really good. Nico and his colleague had impressive gardening knowledge. They were respectful of my property and cleared up afterwards. I would highly recommend them!

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Hedge trimming

Verified Review

The team did a great job trimming our hedge. The also cleared away all the trimmings and left no mess. Explained what we wanted done and Nico and team listened well, gave good advice and did a very good job. Highly recommended!

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Lawn and hedge trimming, weed killing, waste disposal

Verified Review

Nico and team did an absolutely amazing job yet again, really cannot recommend them enough - quick, diligent and ever-friendly, and at decent cost too!

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: May 2022