Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Renovating a two bedroom flat

Verified Review

I have used Blueprint Builders before to do a side extension and building a wetfloor bathroom. So I had no hesitation in using Blueprint Builders again. Raj is a experienced builder with a hard working team. Even with the bad weather in December the work was completed on time so the flat could be rented out on time. I would recommend this builder.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

(1) Building new loft conversion (2) Refurbishing 1st floor bathroom (3) Replacing ground floor WC

Verified Review

We found Blueprint Builders (a.K.A Raj Construction (UK) Limited via Checkatrade, started our communication on 01 Mar 22 and the project kick off on 9 Apr 22. It involves 3 stages as per title above. Raj &team are always on time, very considerate and friendly. Raj even introduced us to his contacts to purchase sanitary goods, tiles, doors and carpet which we got a discount for it, the items were delivered as per Raj’s project schedule (this is a big plus point as we don’t have big space for storage). We highly recommend Blueprint Builders (a.K.A Raj Construction (UK) Ltd for buildings works.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: July 2022
0.75

Refurbish two rooms downstairs

Verified Review

Raj has done a really poor job to my house and has charged me over 3k to put a a wall and do some poor plastering. We agreed on what work should be done before he leaves to job to allow other trades people to take over however he didn't do the work he agreed to do which was first fix electrical, he forgot to run the wires for the spotlight and my plasters have just completed plastering. Raj was extremely aggressive towards my family, Please don't go with him. I have videoed the work and will be taking further action. Please do not use him.

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Loft conversion + New roof

Verified Review

This was a very big project taking off existing roof completely and erecting a new roof hip-to-gable, which added a further x2 bedrooms and x1 bathroom and a huge front facing aspect window. Raj and team did a fantastic job, always using specialist trades for each stage of the development. Raj consulted us throughout the project and kept to the time schedule. We are very happy with the result of the new loft space which is to a high standard and professional finish, both inside and out! Thank you Raj and team!

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Rear extension in the property

Verified Review

After receiving quotes from few builders, we came across Blueprint Builders in Checkatrade. Their price was very reasonable and Raj explained every thing in details which was very helpful to understand the process. Within 2 months time, they were able to finish the whole work which was very commendable. Raj is very approachable for any queries related to the work at any stage. Their work is very clean. Staffs were very helpful and listened to our request if we had problems. Overall we are very satisfied with the work carried out and the final outcome. The extension looks great!

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Single Storey back extension

Verified Review

I'm happy with Raj and team who has done great work for me, I have found their quotation was reasonable for my back extension and 3 bathrooms, they have worked six days most of the weeks and completed the work within time, when any issues after the work he come and fixing. I'm lucky to find a right builder through the Checkatrade, I already recommended Raj to my friends and I will use him in my future works.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Loft conversion including en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

Blueprint builders provided amazing service and quality for my loft conversion. Their quotes are thorough and detailed and their prices are fair. From start to finish they conducted all the work with excellent ability and expertise. The loft and the en-suite bathroom look fantastic and all agreed terms were met by Raj's team - in the predicted timeframe. When any issues arose, Raj was happy to sort them out and take responsibility of it. I have already recommended him to friends and family and can only do so on here too.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.5

External rendering, painting and new footpath

Verified Review

Great work completed by Raj and his team. Everything that we asked of him, he completed in a timely manner, ensuring that we was happy at each stage. He also put up new lights and sensor, as well as few other bits for us, which he was happy to do. Even when we had a slight issue with one of the slabs on the path, he came back and fixed it. Definitely will use his services again. Have forward his name to a few friends, who are looking to do work on their houses.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Double-storey wrap around extension and full house refurbishment

Verified Review

I've built a very good relationship with Raj over the years as he has done work for us previously. He and his team met all our expectations and we are extremely happy with the work he has produced. He will always be the person I go to if I ever need work done, I would definitely recommend Raj to anyone who wishes to have any sort of work done as he is the man for every job!

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Extension and new bathroom

Verified Review

Good quality work with really good design ideas. Bathroom done with high quality waterproofing.

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: April 2021