Customer Reviews (98)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Great experience. Called up and got an appointment very quickly. Engineer turned up on time, was friendly, professional and got the job done quickly. Many thanks.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: August 2022
7.25

Installing new boiler and removing the old boiler and pipes re-routing the pipes.

Verified Review

The workmen were efficient and polite and communicated what they needed from me as the home owner in clear terms. They also communicated exactly why they had fine and rationale as to why - which was highly valued.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: August 2022
0

Very disappointing customer service engineer was suppose to attend on 21/07/2022 between 12 to 5pm

Verified Review

Since we are having water pressure problem boiler breakdowns had arrange to give a free no obligation quote, but they failed to come and some one had to stay in property for 6 hours and the customer service or their engineer had no courtesy to call us and say the engineer is not able to come today. I would not recommend anyone to go with boiler breakdowns. Simply they talk but can not deliver

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: July 2022

Reply from Boiler Breakdowns

Thank you for your constructive feedback, please accept our sincere apologies for missing your original appointment. In our industry it is common for engineers to get held up on jobs and on this occasion, it seems that this may have been one such time. As a company we understand that communication is a key component to success, it is rare that we don’t inform someone if we are unable to attend, it would be great if you could give us your account details so we can understand what happened? Hope to hear from you soon, Boiler Breakdowns 02088194998

9.33

Turn on water and investigate leak

Verified Review

Very helpful customer service and extremely helpful engineer.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

We had a boiler service and repair

Verified Review

Kevin was fantastic! He was here on time and was so quick with fixing things! He took us through what was wrong with the boiler and explained things really clearly too us. He carried out the repair and the service in really quick timing and was really friendly and pleasant the whole time. The price was really reasonable and we would definitely use boiler breakdowns again!

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Servicing the boiler

Verified Review

Very professional,trustworthy and helpful,polite. Good advice given and explained thoroughly about something that needed doing but no pressure whatsoever to agree to other work. Will always use them for boilers and plumbing from now on.

Location: SW1X
Reviewed in: August 2022
8.33

Boiler service and gas safety certificate provided

Verified Review

Fast and efficient. Useful reminder every year. Thanks!

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very efficient boiler service

Location: W12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Annual boiler inspection

Verified Review

Professional work. Efficient, on time.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Prompt, friendly and excellent service. Can't fault the service provided. The works were carried out professionally and the engineer left everything clean and tidy too. I would highly recommend.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: June 2022