Customer Reviews (202)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Survey of the boiler and pipes

Verified Review

Damian was fantastic: prompt, thorough and really understood our requirements. Would recommend.

Location: HP7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Identifying problems with the central heating such as why not all radiators were working

Verified Review

Damian came on time, quicky identified and fixed the problem, which included significant electric issues. Very efficient service. Damian also communicated what he had found and done very clearly and what else we could do to increase the efficiency of our heating system to prolong its life.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Fantastic experience. Damian came out same day and diagnosed the issue with our boiler. He sorted the part quickly repaired the boiler. Very pleased!

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Boiler service and replacement faulty parts. We also fixed

Verified Review

Brilliant service, highly recommend.

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Boiler serviced and remedial work undertaken.

Verified Review

Damian was prompt and thorough, explaining what problems he had found with the boiler and the action he could take to fix things.

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Boiler and cylinder serviced.

Verified Review

Very professional. Great communication and speedy response. Highly recommend Damian from Boiler Buddies.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Gas Boiler Service

Excellent Service - maximum scores and will definately use Russel Chapman again.

Location: Halstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Damian who came round to fix the boiler was great. Quick, friendly and efficient. He arrived and was gone within the hour with everything complete and working again. Very good customer service.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Boiler/heating issues

Verified Review

Damian was courteous, informative and helpful after we had no heating with young children. He talked me through each aspect of the repair and was so lovely with my little one too! Very professional and felt we were given all options before committing to the repair work needed. Throughout the work and after, his attention to detail was 100%. Incredibly clean and tidy tradesman. We have had a subsequent call back with an issue of a faulty part for which he came within 2hrs and sorted it no problem. What a service! 100% recommend Boiler Buddies and Damian and will be using for all future work.

Location: Tring
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Boiler valve replaced.

Verified Review

Knew what he was doing, gave me confidence in his abilities.

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: October 2018