Customer Reviews (115)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio and hardstanding for garden summerhouse

Verified Review

We have used Boulevard Landscapes many times over the years and once again Tim has done a great job. Always punctual, happy to discuss and if necessary amend our requirements as the job progresses, excellent standard of workmanship, great care shown when protecting the existing areas of the garden and definitely someone we will use again and again.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Laying an Indian Sandstone pathway and access area.

Verified Review

The initial visit and assessment, pre-quote, was carried out in October 2020; this was completed in considerable detail, with careful consideration of all aspects of the job, and valuable input regarding materials, and the optimum layout to integrate with the existing paved areas. We were advised that work could begin in May - weather/existing contracts/materials dictated the timing, and we were happy with all aspects of this firm. The job has been completed perfectly, and at the agreed price. This company cannot be faulted, and we endorse Boulevard Landscapes without hesitation.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Garden landscaping

Absolutely fantastic, extremely happy with the work. Tim is always an absolute pleasure to have working here. Covid careful also. We have had Boulevard several times over the last 15 years and always delighted with the results.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drainage system under driveway a concrete base for pool heat pump, paved area for new shed.

Verified Review

We have used this company many times over the years. Each project always starts with helpful designer suggestions and the quality of their work is first rate. When on site they never stop working due to first rate organisation by Tim the boss before and during any project. Boulevard is exceptional contractor never a drama, at a fair price always finishes on time.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden terracing and new fence

Verified Review

Excellent work, professional service.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Complete landscape of back garden

Verified Review

Good communication daily throughout project very reliable and hard working happy to offer and give advice on planting excellent standard of workmanship

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.5

Remove old decking + replace with paving.

Verified Review

Excellent service, would highly recommend!

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New patio and path, replaced old brick wall with a new replacement fence, other fence repairs.

Verified Review

We have used Tim many times over the years, the work is always done to a very high standard, this job was no exception. Wouldn't think to use anyone else.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replacement patio

Verified Review

Excellent in all aspects. Broke up/dug up original patio and replaced with sandstone paving slabs. Attention to detail and quality of job excellent. Very helpful during initial discussions, providing good advice. Extremely hard working. And final result exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Remodelling and paving of driveway.

Verified Review

Tim had previously designed and paved our patio and rear garden so we knew to expect a high quality of workmanship, and we were not disappointed. An immaculate job and exactly what we wanted. Have already recommended him to someone who admired the work.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2019