Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed Zappi EV charger

Verified Review

Top work by Ben. Installed a Zappi car charger in next to no time (despite the rain!). Neat and tidy. All working as expected. Will definitely be using his services again.

Location: PE32
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

IEC consumer board test, led light fittings

Verified Review

A great thanks to Ben who was fantastic in responding to first call, keeping me updated and doing a great job. A luck find.

Location: IP26
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Electrical Installation Condition Report

Verified Review

Ben carried out a standard EICR on a property we are currently in the process of purchasing. Responded same day via WhatsApp to our Checkatrade quote request, attended the property a few data later and we received the report 10 days afterwards along with a quote for an EV charger installation. No issues at all. Competitive price. Would recommend to others.

Location: PE32
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Shower not working

Verified Review

Prompt friendly service, would use again and recommend to friends

Location: IP27
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Electric System tripping.

Verified Review

Ben attended to assist my 92 year old neighbour whose electrical system kept tripping. He quickly diagnosed the problem and was able to provide power. A very friendly and polite tradesman whose rates were reasonable. I definitely recommend this engineer.

Location: IP24
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Install electrical supply with sockets and lights to a detached garage.

Verified Review

From the start Ben showed professionalism and great knowledge. I had an idea what I wanted done, after a chat about what I wanted, Ben told me about a few different ways to approach the job and what would suit my needs and what would be in my best interest. The job completed was done to a high standard by ben and his apprentice. I would highly recommend Ben.

Location: PE37
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fusebox replacement

Verified Review

Excellent work as always from Ben. Nothing too much trouble and all work completed to a very high standard. Would have no hesitation recommending to anyone.

Location: IP28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To replace all the circuit boards in the house

Verified Review

The work was completed over two days, Ben was very prompt starting first thing in the morning, the work to replace the circuit boards was without its challenges as the house is over 100 years old, in order to complete the job all electric had to be off, as soon as the kitchen circuit was completed it was switched on this gave us the ability to make hot food and drinks, I felt this was very considering of Ben, a first class job very happy with the work completed.

Location: IP25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installed two up and down wall lights and installed the wiring for an outdoor sauna.

Verified Review

Polite and professional, very good worker. Responded to my initial enquiry very quickly. Very happy with the work that Ben carried out, would recommend and would use again.

Location: IP24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

EICR, and associated work.

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: NR18
Reviewed in: July 2021