Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom

We are very pleased with our wonderful new bathroom. The standard of work was perfect

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removing old wardrobes and fitting new ones.

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted with the result. Brian has been extremely helpful throughtout the whole of the planning and preparation. The fitters Tim and Ollie were very friendly, very helpful and their craftman ship is excellent. Their attention to detail was superb

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Complete renovation with modern Bath/Shower equipment, Tiling, Extract system etc.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work, completed on time, well organised and Tidy

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

This was a more complex project that simply replacing bathroom fittings on a like-for-like basis. 'Brians Kitchens and Bathrooms' came up with an innovative solution and design enabling us to enlarge our bathroom to include a 'walk-in' shower. The work involved removing a wall, adding a new wall, removing tiles and re-plastering and repairing all surfaces before installing our new bathroom fittings. The work was completed on-time by a friendly and skillful team who communicated with us throughout so that had the bathroom we hoped for. The service was highly professional and fully recommended.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Fit new hob and dishwasher, plus new hot water piping and tap.

Verified Review

Brian was so helpful from the start. Joe and Martin went to great lengths to minimise disruption to our existing fitted kitchen. Brian even managed to secure a dishwasher to match our units. We’re very pleased with the work carried out.

Location: SP3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New kitchen, plastering, tiling, flooring and plumbing - even and outdoor dog shower!

Verified Review

Lovely company to deal with. Very happy.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New kitchen worktops, tap and sink

Verified Review

Quality materials properly installed, on time and to budget. Very pleased with the results and with the friendly and professional attitude throughout the project.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Alterations to existing kitchen including new gas pipe for new 5 burner hob. Relocation of washing machine and separate tumble dryer and new solid beech breakfast bar as well as creating a wall cupboard and shelves from the removed appliance cupbosrd

Verified Review

Wonderful attention to detail, beautiful finish to all carpentry. Gas fitter was neat tidy and efficient. All tradesmen were courteous, helpful, polite, friendly and made a superb job of clearing up after themselves. Extremely pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend or use again.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen sink and bath panel fitted

Verified Review

Despite a setback that was not their fault Brian and his plumber ensured the job was done to a high standard and completed quickly

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New shower and surround installed

Verified Review

Excellent job done to a high standard. Lovely lad!

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020