Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair and rebuild of garage wall after it was reversed into

Verified Review

What a top job. On time and on budget. It is so good to see proper artisan tradesmen go about their craft. And fastidious in the clearing up afterwards too. I have no reservations about recommending him highly.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To re point the front of Victorian house and chimney

Verified Review

Excellent craftsmanship very professional in every way , highly recommended the house looks amazing

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair to garden brickwork and patio steps

Verified Review

An excellent job, Dan is a very professional and polite man, and although it was only a small job he still took the time and care over it and left everything clean and tidy afterwards. Would definitely recomend.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Strip back paint and restore underlying brickwork, front of house.

Verified Review

Dan, Paul and team did an absolutely fantastic job in restoring the original brickwork at the front of our house. The work included stripping paint from the bricks, repairing damaged brickwork and providing lovely new pointing. We are delighted with the finished product and throughout the whole experience, Dan and Paul went out of their way to ensure a first class service was provided at all times. We thoroughly recommend Dan’s services to anyone looking for similar work to be carried out. We will definitely be inviting Dan and Paul back for all future projects we undertake on our house.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Brickwork restoration and structural repairs

Excellent work, good price, friendly lads, great communication, very happy.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Rebuilt brick wall after tree damage and rebuilt a separate pillar

Verified Review

Dan has done two separate jobs for us, 1st he rebuilt a brick wall for my mum-in-law after tree damage, and secondly rebuilt a pillar to our wall. Both jobs were carried out with extreme professionalism. He is friendly, on time, a master at his trade, his company name lives up to his workmanship, it's an absolute craft what he does. I would not hesitate to recommend Dan in the future, and if I need any other work carried out I know who to call.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repointing of external wall

Verified Review

Dan did a great job repointing one of the walls of my flat. Great communication before hand and got the work done in a day. Would definitely hire again

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Structural repairs

Verified Review

I would recommend Dan if you are looking for any work to be done. The work he did for us was to a very good standard and he was transparent and clear throughout the process.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing Helifix steel bars to fix brickwork cracks and repointing

Verified Review

Dan and his team did a fantastic job - very professional and committed to high standards. Identified additional areas of damaged brickwork beyond scope of work quoted for and fixed them at no extra charge. Took a lot of care to clean up any mess created. Ended up completing the work at an earlier date than requested despite busy schedule. High quality work at a fair price and would definitely use the team again.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repointing front of house and chimney stack

Verified Review

Great job done. On time, done for the quoted price, looks great ????

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: January 2021