Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Providing EICR certificates and upgrading oven wiring.

Verified Review

I've used Richard for a few years now and he's done several jobs for me Him and his team are always incredibly efficient, friendly and reliable. They always arrive on time, do the required work exactly as agreed, and to a good standard. They are exactly what you want from trades people. Highly recommended.

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Various electrical jobs

Verified Review

I've used Richard and his team many times of the past few years and I can't fault their work or their service. Always helpful and friendly, honest and on time. I thoroughly recommend Broad Electricians.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

House rewires/EICR's

Verified Review

We are a construction company who have been using Broad Electricians for a number of years ranging from EICR’s to large new build projects and each time they are extremely knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

No power to central heating

Polite and competent. I thought I had already covered potential faults, but had failed to identify minor issue. Engineer didn’t make me feel stupid but by being thorough and checking everything again fixed the fault in no time at all. Followed Covid guidelines. Would use again.

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Studio rewire

Verified Review

Top notch stuff. Came so quickly as had quite a problem that needed urgent rectifying. Totally knowledgeable and honest. Would recommend greatly!

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Indoor electrician work and wiring for AirCon

Verified Review

A few minor indoor electrician work (eg moving sockets and installing smart thermostat) needed plus wiring in preparation for AirCon unit installation. Richard provided quick response and quote, and Michael and Lewis did a very thorough and professional job. Very polite and took the time to explain all their work, and also rectify a few bad work that was done by the previous owner. Always on time (in fact Michael was super early!) and work was done in a very timely manner. Communication was excellent. Will definitely use them again!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete refurb to a 4 bedroom house

Verified Review

Richard and his team, skilfully completed all the 1st and 2nd fix works, to one of our larger residential refurbishment projects. Broad electricians are great to deal with, due to their clear line of communication and punctuality. We would highly recommend using them.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace kitchen extractor fan and socket face plates

Verified Review

Having been in touch with Broad Electricians, Luke came out to carry out the agreed works the next day. I am very pleased with the service provided and will definitely be using them again for any future work.

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Broad Electricians has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Twickenham specialising in Electrician services.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Landlord Electrical safety test and rewiring

Verified Review

Richard and Luke did their best to fit my rewiring job in at short notice which I was very pleased about, given the current circumstances. Extremely polite, knowledgeable, punctual and, reasonably priced, I would definitely use them again.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: May 2020