Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A large branch from an oak tree had fallen onto my neighbours fence and mine

Verified Review

A very difficult task carried out to an outstanding high standard by three very skilled professionals The branch was lifted using rope rigging from the tree above avoiding any further damage to the fence and newly planted hedging The tree was made good and all small branches were chipped As requested large timber was chopped up for wood burner use. As quoted the area was swept and tidied up The job was prioritised as the branch was in a potential hazardous position overhanging a shed This company is outstanding I have used them before and I will always use them for any future work

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: February 2022
2

Appalling organisational skills

Verified Review

After receiving a quote, the date was changed twice, the second time with no prior warning after having to take arrange time away from work. Absolute joke

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Take down two trees and trim a hedge

Verified Review

Excellent service done very well and the team cleaned up afterwards to a great standard The team provided good advice on what needed doing to get the hedge looking better and back in shape

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tree feeling, neighbour tree overhang lopping

Verified Review

Very polite and honest people. Very accommodating to the neighbourhood where the felling was effecting. Can't fault at all. Recommended to me and very willing to recommend to others. Thanks

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Trees felled

Great I would recommend them to anyone. They were polite friendly and on time. The guys did a great job, tidy, prompt. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have a tree felled. Everything in my large garden was left as they found it. They even chopped some logs for me! Excellent guys. You couldn’t get better.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
9

Cut down trees and foliage

Verified Review

Excellent staff courteous professional

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fell one huge Lime tree in awkward position.

Verified Review

Work completed in two stages with extreme care and in a professional manner. Very pleased with Cyrus describing method as involved access to the neighbours property and the lads working safely. All very helpful. Thanks Mick and Jackie.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Reducing and making safe mature Oak tree

Verified Review

Complete professionalism, courtesy and understanding from start to finish. The tree works were carried out tidily and efficiently. The administration side of the work was undertaken with care and diligence. The application for tree works was handled in full by Broadoak. I would highly recommend Broadoak and would like to thank the whole team for there efforts and understanding when they had to reschedule the initial date of works due to us not being able to move our vehicle off the driveway.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of two dead and three large trees from garden

Verified Review

I would like to send Cyrus and his team a big thank you for the professional and speedy way they approach their work at our home. They were in and out with the minimum of fuss and left a clear and tidy site behind.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Tree surgery and root removal

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work. Excellent professional advice, top quality work. Great staff. Excellent customer service.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: July 2019