Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New toilet installed

Verified Review

It took an hour to install the new toilet. Granted I had the old toilet removed but still very impressive with the job done professionally within an hour. The hourly rate was not cheap but the plumber tried to finish the job without delay. Overall it worked out for the better.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Power flushing of radiators

Verified Review

An excellent job carried out by efficient and friendly people

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Installing new thermocouple on New World freestanding gas cooker eye level grill

Verified Review

My 94 year old neighbour's grill stopped lighting and staying lit. I ordered the part from New World and tried to find a gas safe engineer to fit it. Most places didn't want to come out for a small job but Broits said they would come the same day. Their engineer turned up on time, did the job, checked it all worked correctly, and tidied up. Very helpful and polite. My only gripe was they had a minimum call out fee of £100.00 +VAT. Would definely reccomend them

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Broits Heating and Plumbing Ltd to Croydon. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2014. Broits Heating and Plumbing Ltd specialise in Central Heating services.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Radiator leak fixed

Very satisfied with service

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

My elderly mother's central heating stopped working last month whilst it was freezing outside!

Verified Review

The Broits plumber juggled his appointments so managed to come to my mother before what could have been a very long and cold weekend! He was knowlegable, honest and helpful. He talked me through the problem, showed me the faulty part, got a new one and had the system up and running within the hour. It's now working better than it ever did! Broits are efficient and reliable and I have already booked them in for some plumbing work at my own house. Would highly recommend.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Quick and efficient service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New boiler and heating leak fixed

Verified Review

Very knowledgable and professional. Felt that Graham and team approached the issue competently. They were very polite and would recommend them highly

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New boiler and leaks identified

Verified Review

Graham and the rest of the team were great. Very nice guys who knew what they were doing. Offered good advice and solutions. We’re always available to chat when required. Highly recommended

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Fixed broken hot water system

Polite. Punctual. Clean

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: February 2020