Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pruning cherry tree

Verified Review

Bruk and the team are friendly, helpful, professional, tidy (and they make the ladies here at The Homes hearts beat a bit quicker watching the lads up the trees). Thankyou again for an excellent job, wouldn't use anyone else!

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: August 2022
0

Job not carried out

Verified Review

Someone came round in February and quoted to reduce the height of 2 trees. I accepted quote and was told the team were busy so they were not sure when it would be done. I said that was fine I was in no hurry at the time. Fast forward 5 months and job still not done. I chased up and asked if they wanted the job and the guy told me he was in the car and would call me back when in office. No call back so am assuming they don't want job and will be looking elsewhere.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To cut hedge and conifers.

Verified Review

Once again Bruk and Liam did a great job. Hedge and conifers trimmed and neatened. Worked really hard, so thank you Bruk . Much appreciated.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removed trees and shrubs

Verified Review

Mr Botha and his team were excellent. Very respectful, efficient and tidy. A pleasure to have around and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Reshape Holly Tree

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end result and appreciated the advice given beforehand regarding the degree of cutting needed for the best look. Tidy and polite too.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

4 x trees

Verified Review

Excellent work as always and Bruks stripped my trees of miles of ivy at no extra charge. Thank you guys...see you again. Kathy and Paul at St Nics

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

I arranged for Bruk and Ian to visit my home to carve a Cedrus Deodara stump into a Grizzly Bear.

Verified Review

Prior to having my Cedrus Deodara felled I searched the internet to find a tree surgeon to carve the remaining stump into a Grizzly Bear. I was impressed by the Bruks Tree Surgery website gallery therefore contacted Bruk who advised me the height of the stump to remain. We agreed a price and arranged a date for the work to be carried out over two days. Bruk and Ian were punctual and very, very polite! Final thoughts were exchanged then they were left to work their magic! The resulting full size female Grizzly bear is fantastic and all my neighbours are extremely jealous! What more can I say?

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Removing several established fir trees from the back garden and shaping a tree in the front garden.

Verified Review

Workmen were polite and friendly. Went about the job with no fuss and were very efficient. They tidied up after themselves and left no mess behind. They left both the front and back gardens neat and tidy and replaced any items they had moved. We are very happy with the service received.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Reducing two acers

Verified Review

Very quick and effective reduction of height of two acers. Tidy and efficient

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove pine tree, cut back and tidy 3 other established trees.

Verified Review

Really happy with the service. Bruk and the team friendly and extremely knowledgeable. 10/10 for work carried out. Left the garden tidy before they left. Would recommend.

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: March 2022