Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change door locks

Verified Review

He was waiting for me to gain entry to my flat and change all the locks

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

I locked myself out

Verified Review

Dave the locksmith gave me a fair quote and time of arrival. Very professional and polite. Carried out his work with speed and accuracy. I recommend his services highly.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Repairing a door lock

Verified Review

Fitted the job in quickly, worked efficiently, reasonable price. Lock works perfectly now - really pleased.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixed my door which wouldnt lock.

Verified Review

I sent out a message to multiple trades people, Ben messaged and offered to come sort things out today. His quote was accurate and he came at a time that suited me. He was fast, explained what the issue was. Saved me from a stressful weekend. Thanks Ben!

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixed a broken dead lock on my front door. Needed to replace the lock mechanism as it was broken

Verified Review

The gentleman came the same day as I called and arrived when he said he would. He showed me what the problem was with the fractured/ broken lock mechanism. He had to go to purchase the replacement mechanism and returned a couple of hours later to fit the part. All done and sorted. Very trustworthy and great workmanship which is so important when it involves the security of our home. Thank you

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Replace faulty locking mechanism on single rear patio door.

Verified Review

Extremely happy with Ben’s work and service. Our faulty mechanism was obsolete but Ben managed to source a significantly improved alternative. Ben is fast, efficient, courteous and communicative. Very pleased indeed.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Door repair

We are really pleased with the service we received from B.T Locksmiths. The door was fixed quickly and Ben was great! He was friendly and very competent. We would definitely use their services again.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New lock replaced on front door

Brilliant service. After speaking on the phone ben was round 20 minutes after the call. Incredibly polite and professional. Worked very quickly. Would highly recommend if in need for a locksmith

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace lock for garden door and fix front window lock

Verified Review

Ben arrived on time and got the back garden lock replaced for agreed price without any issue. The front window lock was fixed but we had some issue again after he left. He came back swiftly to check it again and fixed. Overall good experience and would recommend to anyone.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New lock

Verified Review

Very happy with the work

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: October 2020