Customer Reviews (239)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sand and stain flooring

Verified Review

Great job from Ben and team - no fuss, no mess and really pleased with the results

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sanding/varnishing wooden floor

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Ben and his workmates highly enough for doing such an excellent job on my livingroom floor. From start to finish it was an easy process. They were the first to respond to my email, were friendly, punctual, tidy and listened to what I was looking for. I have ended up with a floor that has gone above and beyond what I expected. I am so glad and relieved that I chose them and my room has been transformed from a room I hated to one I love. I would have no hesitation in having them back.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Sanding, stain, and lacquer. Replace floorboards

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick quote, very professional. Flooring looks beautiful. Only snag is the skirting boards have a lot of stains.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sanding American oak floor after 25 years.

Verified Review

Very pleased. Professional, polite and on time. Ben did a great job for us and we will be using this company again for the rest of our wooden flooring.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Sand and seal engineered wood floor

Verified Review

Very scratched and dented old floor successfully restored and looks like new!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sand , varnish and polish 150m2 oak floor

Verified Review

Fantastic Service. The guys did exactly what they said they would do. In record time. They have also identified some faults elsewhere in the floor. Joiners and runners etc and procured and installed replacements to match the new floor without over running. I left them a key, returned three days later to find a brand new floor. Highly professional and trustworthy team !

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Sanding of floorboards with replacement of some damaged

Verified Review

Ben and team did a great job of the floors and were very easy to have around the house over the 3 days of the job. I would highly recommend them.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sanding, varnishing and lacquering our engineered wood floor

Verified Review

Ben and his team did an amazing job for us and completely transformed our home. Their professionalism and service was second to none from start to finish. Timely visit to the house, quickly followed up by a really clear quote. Ben let us know their availability and was able to be really clear about a date to start and finish. Everything was exactly as they said it would be, extremely reliable, friendly and professional. Our floors now look amazing and it's totally changed our house. Highly recommend the team and their excellent work, totally worth the money.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Re sand and reseal an engineered oak floor in our large kitchen and dining area and our hallway.

Verified Review

Ben and his team arrived promptly and worked efficiently and neatly. We were expecting a lot of dust in the house from the work but this was negligible. Our floor was quite damaged from 15 years of family use! The finished result is fantastic and better than first laid. Unfortunately we managed to mark the floor the day after completion, and Ben came back to rectify our error with no problem. A big thank you to all the team..we are so pleased!!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Transforming old floorboards into a beautiful varnished hallway

Verified Review

Ben came and discussed what we wanted and explained what he would do and costed the job He arrived with his team and completed the job as he had quoted . Lovely guys . Totally happy with what they achieved Would recommend to anyone !

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2021