Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Weekly Clean

Verified Review

Been with Butterfly Cleaning for many years and always been happy with the service that they provide.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Regular weekly cleaning

Verified Review

We have used Butterfly Cleaning for a number of years and always found them to be friendly, reliable and clean to a high standard. Cover is always provided if our regular cleaner is away and Olesya the owner is always helpful.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

Butterfly Cleaning are brilliant! I use them whenever my regular cleaner is away, and my house is always sparkling clean by the end of the visit. Oleysa is great at arranging visits, and has never let me down. I thoroughly recommend this service.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Regular weekly cleaning and ironing

Verified Review

Since we started with Butterfly in 2016 we have been extremely pleased with the level of service. Highly recommended. Over the years we have had about 4 different ladies who have cleaned our five bed house to a great standard. Also ironing services. And big cleans. We have found Oleysa and her Butterfly’ Cleaning service to be totally trustworthy, reliable and very flexible. Katia, our current cleaner, has been with us a while and she takes great care of us. She is a superstar. Very happy customers!

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fortnightly clean

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the services. Out cleaner is lovely, always on time and her work is great. The communication with the company is always great too. Highly recommend.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Domestic cleaning over 3 years for 3 hours at a time.

Verified Review

Butterfly Cleaners have cleaned our home for 3 years. There is always a replacement cleaner when our regular one is on holiday or ill. There are changes in staff, but for the most part they've all provided good quality work. On the rare occasions where the work was not adequate, just a phone call or text to the owner (Olesya) prevented it occurring again. She is fairly prompt with communication, has reasonable rates, and is serious about ensuring a good job is done by her staff. Most staff don't speak or understand English well so we just use a smartphone translator when needed.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

House cleaning

Verified Review

Very good cleaning firm. Through and flexible. Ironing too.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

House cleaning

Verified Review

Very good cleaning firm. Through and flexible. Ironing too.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

Weekly household cleaning

Verified Review

I’ve used Butterfly weekly for about a year. I’ve had 3 or 4 regular cleaners in that time but never been left without cover when my regular cleaner is ill. Always do a good job, friendly and professional albeit very very little English spoken by the cleaners (Olyesa the manager has good English). Alla is also wonderful playing with my toddler while she’s here. Send proper VAT invoices.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cleaning the whole house every week.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Always reliable. Would highly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: February 2022