Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Building a brick wall

Verified Review

Ben was a pleasure to work with, he kept me informed at all times (it was a tenanted property) the workmanship was second to none and he was also able to recommend another contractor for another job. Highly recommend - trustworthy, reliable and professional.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front wall repair

Verified Review

Fantastic quality work and a very reasonable price. Timely and polite workers as well!

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Brick up old windows

Verified Review

Excellent work,pleased with the outcome

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re-pointing of patio

Verified Review

Todd and Ben did a great job of re-pointing my small patio, I was very pleased with their work and am optimistic that the patio will continue to look good throughout the colder months ahead. They worked tirelessly despite the weather not being on their side and having to come back an extra day. They even took the trouble to clear out nooks and crannies in the garden where leaves and debris had built up which demonstrates how much pride they take in their work. They also did some extra jobs for me which I had not initially mentioned but which they happily took on and made an excellent job of.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Brick and Block work done for 4 garages

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing work done, perfect brick work even with the bad weather at the time. Turned up and got the job done, very happy with the results. It was an honour to have a YouTube celebrity take care of our job

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Single story rear extension

Verified Review

Ben and his team done a fantastic job on our single story extension, they always showed up on time and worked hard throughout the day. After being in the trade for a few years back in my youth, I appreciate a good job when it’s done. Keep up the good work!

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Build a curved garden wall and gate posts

Verified Review

Ben did a fantastic job building the garden wall which has been complimented by everyone who sees it. I have literally had strangers comment on it from the road!! It was not easy to blend in a mix of bricks both colour and age, but he achieved it brilliantly making the wall fit well with the adjoining garage building. They worked exceptionally hard while here, completing the job within time and budget and were a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any bricklaying work.

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Front of house repointed

Verified Review

Very professional and gave detailed pros and cons regarding potential work. Work was carried out as discussed and they came back after the scaffolding was down to clean up any mess and fix any missed parts. Very happy with the work and I will use him again.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Really pleased with the our new patio and everything went very smoothly Ben was happy to talk through all details so we were all pleased with the end result I have already recommended Ben to friends

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Take down, clearing and rebuilding of front garden wall

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with Ben and his colleague, they did an excellent job of replacing my garden wall after an unknown driver managed to demolish part of it during the lockdown. The work was completed on time, on cost and to a very high standard of workmanship. Would not hesitate to use BW Brickwork again.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: April 2021