Customer Reviews (477)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

All Fascia/Soffit/Guttering Fitted

Verified Review

Quality Work completed by a great set of lads. Nothing was too much to ask and everything done to perfection at reasonable cost.

Location: TS11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Whole house facias,soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out by friendly efficient lads. Very tidy and without doubt the hardest workers I have seen even through the heatwave. Highly Recommended.

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fascia’s, Soffits, Guttering, Dry Verge and a New Style Dry Ridge System.

I’m quite fussy and hard to please but these guys were outstanding in every way possible. Nothing was too much trouble for Johnny, Chris and Jason who carried out the work like it was on their own house which is just how I like it. The attention to detail was first class especially as Callaghans had to put right what the previous cowboys did wrong many years ago. New timber had to be installed before any new plastic but again this wasn’t a problem as the priority was to do the work properly. Thanks Guys - First class job done by genuine top guys too!

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fascia at the front entrance

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very professional. Won’t hesitate to recommend

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fascia, soffits and guttering to house.

Verified Review

Another brilliant job done by these two polite, pleasant, hardworking and totally trustworthy chaps. I would certainly recommend them as they take so much pride in producing an excellent job.

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Garage, porch facials and roof on a lean to.

Verified Review

Another job well done. Great guys. Was a pleasure to get them back. Would certainly recommend them and if like me an OAP they were trustworthy. Well done lads!

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installed new dry verge and flat board fascias

Verified Review

Jonny and Chris did a fantastic job installing our new dry verge and flat board fascias. Communication throughout was excellent, they were prompt, professional, polite, and friendly. All rubbish was removed and the drive was left clean and tidy. The dry verge and fascia looks great! I would highly recommend Jonny and Chris and will definitely use them again in the future.

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Full new roofline (uPVC fascias, soffits, dry verge caps, gutters, downpipes)

Verified Review

Jonathan and his team did an excellent job from start to finish. Jonathan provided a full explanation of everything on the quote which had no hidden extras. As promised some rotten wood was replaced rather than being covered up. Everything happened when it should have done from the scaffolding going up, work being completed, and the scaffolding coming down again. The team were friendly and efficient, no waste or mess was left behind and the end result looks great and I expect it to last for many years. Would not hesitate to recommend or use this company again.

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Whole house - facias, guttering, soffits and ridge tiles

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed by Jonny, Chris and Jason. Polite, professional and diligent workers. Nothing too much trouble. Some rotten wood and lats which were expertly replaced without extra charge. Just so pleased with how they worked and completed the work to an extremely high standard.

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of all fascia, soffits, guttering

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Callaghans. Extremely pleased with the very high standard of the work. The team was punctual, polite, professional and dedicated to their work. We were kept fully informed of progress and kept aware of what work was being carried out. Impossible to find a fault and we would highly recommend them.

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: May 2022