Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A pass-through created between kitchen and lounge.

Verified Review

More than happy with the work done was completed in only two days and very efficient and very tidy work. He was friendly and helpful would definitely recommend !!

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Scraped back old artex and replastered whole ceiling

Verified Review

Brilliant job done, communication was great throughout and was quick and efficient when doing job. 10/10 would recommend

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Plastering ceiling

Verified Review

Danny plastered a ceiling in my house where there was artex. My whole experience with Danny was professional and friendly from quote to work. The work was really high quality and he thoroughly cleaned before he left. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Danny for any plastering jobs.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Plastering walls and ceilings

Verified Review

We have used CA plastering for the past 5 years as our house goes under a total refurbishment. The workmanship is outstanding and mess and dust is always kept to a minimal. Honest and good pricing, always on time. We have 3 more rooms to do and we will certainly be using Danny from CA Plastering.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plastering Hallway, Stairway and Ceiling

Verified Review

A brilliant finish with a highly professional and courteous service. I would highly recommend.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replastering new home office walls and ceilings, and concealing pipework

Verified Review

Would thoroughly recommend Danny at CA Plastering. Once again Danny has done a marvellous job for us. If you need an honest, prompt, clean and polite plasterer who does a thoroughly good job I would thoroughly recommend CA Plastering

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathroom ceiling and walls

Verified Review

Phil and Danny have completed two jobs for me now. A bedroom and last week a bathroom. Great communication/ friendly, reliable and professional. I was blown away by the quality of the work on both jobs. Like a sheet of glass on the ceilings and walls! We will definitely be using this firm for the rest of the house - highly recommended!!

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Danny did a few bits of repair in my house. Blown plaster and cracking and removed plaster on one wall

Verified Review

Danny did a few bits of work in my house including repairing blown and damaged plaster on chimney breast, cracking around front door, damage to walls from removing blocked in stairs and removing the plaster from one entire wall in bedroom to reveal the original brick work. Danny did a great job, he literally did not stop all day arriving early and working right through until he finished. Really pleased with the work and he left the house as he found it - clearing and wiping down. Would recommend - thanks Danny

Location: SG7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Plastering and plaster boarding in three rooms.

Verified Review

Danny did an excellent job plastering three rooms for us. He is very professional, with excellent attention to detail, and works quickly and with minimal disruption.

Location: SG8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Board and skim landing due to heavy cracking and holes. Plasterboard applied. Smooth finish.

Verified Review

Blown away by the quality of the plastering work in our hallway. Everything has been left neatly, the ceiling has a lovely smooth finish, communications have been excellent and we no longer have a drafty hole! Would definitely recommend Danny to others and will use again in the future.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: November 2021