Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clean stair landing and large living room rug

Verified Review

Excellent service, arrived on time, explained what he needed to do. Was clean and tidy. Explained what he had done before he asked if I was happy with job, which I was. You use again and happy to recommend.

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaning of sofa

Verified Review

Fabulous service friendly and very professional excellent results will definitely use again

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaning carpets of 3 houses

Verified Review

Very good service. The guys are so friendly and professional. We did visit 3 houses together and carpets of the shared houses are refreshed. Before them I thought I had to replace the carpets but they made me save a lot of hassle. Their price is also very competitive. I strongly recommend them.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Carpet and sofa cleaning

Very happy with the service from carters cleaning. Very professional and sofa/ carpets look good as new

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Settee

Absolutely amazing service polite and professional and soda looks brand new !!! will defo use again

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Stairs carpet

Verified Review

Today Shaun cleaned our stairs carpet after my partner was sick all over it and he’s brought it up immaculate and smells so fresh again. Great service and polite lad

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Carpet

Verified Review

Amazing service. Shaun is fantastic at what he does. Great service

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Sitting room carpet cleaned also 2 bedroom carpets and hallway.

Verified Review

Brilliant lad, really happy with the service explained the process and how long it would take. Carpets look fabulous

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Stairs landing and living room

Verified Review

After an unfortunate incident I was needing my stair carpet cleaned pretty much straight away. I was given an appointment for the following day when he'd actually finished for the day. Shaun arrived a little earlier, he was extremely polite and professional. My carpets look like they have just been laid! I can't tell you how happy I am and how grateful I am that you done this in your own time. I have used many companies in the past and never went back to the same company twice However I will now only ever use Shaun Carter Thank you so much!!

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Carpet lounge/ diner

Verified Review

Shaun provided excellent service bringing the carpet back to almost new and at a very reasonable price. A personable young man who carried out the work in a efficient and professional manner. Would certainly recommend.

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: July 2022