Customer Reviews (191)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Converting our garage into a music studio

Verified Review

We couldn’t be happier with our garage conversion by Castle Care. Excellent service from start to finish, with work completed to an exceptional standard. Kevin and his team were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Built a conservatory and fitted new patio and back doors

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new conservatory and doors. All the work was carried out very professionally with care and tidiness. We are very impressed with quality and grateful for the excellent advice and service we received together with the cheerful pleasant manner that was present throughout the work being done. Thank you very much - highly recommended.

Location: TN33
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

New Conservatory

Verified Review

Thank you for my new Conservatory, an excellent job done by a great team.

Location: TN20
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement of window

Verified Review

We would definitely recommend Castle Care. They were quick to respond to our initial request, always on time and the job was completed to our satisfaction. The staff are very pleasant.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New windows and front door

Verified Review

First class workmanship. On time, polite and most helpful. Would thoroughly recommend Kevin and his team

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of 3 double glazed windows and new front door.

Verified Review

Arrived as agreed, very clean working conditions, personable people. Work completed to a high standard. Would not hesitate to recommend or have them do work for us again.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of double glazed windows, doors and fascia

Verified Review

We were well pleased with the work undertaken by Kevin and Andy, which was of a very high standard. They were very efficient, conscientious, hard working and reliable. The work was achieved in the timetable proposed and we would recommend them to anyone needing such work.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To replace all my windows, outer doors, gutters, soffits and facias.

Verified Review

Excellent professional service. All the work was carried out following a thorough consultation. Great attention to detail and outstanding workmanship resulted in a superb completed project which exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Castle Care.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New back door and front door

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Clean and tidy. Arrived on time and work completed to our entire satisfaction. Very helpful.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New conservatory roof panels. Replacement sealed window unit.

Verified Review

Excellent service by Kevin and his colleague. Work carried out to a high standard. Courteous, polite and respected my home . Definitely reccomend this company.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: March 2021